День города в Белгороде в этом году пройдёт без традиционного фестиваля «Русская каша»

Однако, другие праздничные мероприятия растянутся аж на несколько дней. Об этом на своей странице в социальной сети «ВКонтакте» сообщил мэр Юрий Галдун.

Белгородцев ждёт концерт группы «Ночные снайперы», мотопробег «Ночных волков», открытие разнообразных объектов, в числе которых памятник «Встреча Везелицы и Северского Донца», фонтан «Девочка с гусем», обновленные зоны отдыха. Все эти мероприятия станут своеобразными подарками для горожан в преддверии 5 августа.

Отметим, что мэр попросил жителей и гостей Белгорода не забывать о соблюдении требований Роспотребнадзора.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: http://buysildenshop.com/ - is viagra covered by medicare


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Viagra Ou Acheter


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Discount Generic Elocon Worldwide Drugs No Script Needed


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: https://buystromectolon.com/ - how to buy stromectol


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Super Viagra To Buy Online


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: finax for sale


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra teenagers


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cheap cialis online canadian pharmacy


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Intranasal Amoxicillin Capsule In Lavage


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Can I Purchase Legally Fluoxetine Real Medication


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: http://buypriligyhop.com/ - can you buy priligy over the counter


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Generic Methotrexate Overseas Pharmacy


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil retinal toxicity


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Peut On Acheter Cialis Sans Ordonnance En Pharmacie


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: get hydroxychloroquine online


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Doxycycline From Canada


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: furosemide lasix


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: priligy premature ejaculation pills


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: Metronidazole 200mg Sale Montreal


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: cialis y el corazon


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - deltasone


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: gabapentin for neuropathy


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Werbung Video


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: find cialis from mexico


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: cialis buy online


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: viagra luton


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Philippine Pharmacy Online


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Generisches Viagra Gut


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis online prescription


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: ordering viagra online without a prescription


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Original Viagra Rezeptfrei Bestellen


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Zithromax Allergy


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Cephalexin For Dogs Dosages


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: lasix pharmacy takes paypal payment


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: cheap prdnisone no prescription


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Tadalafil 5 Mg Tablets


Email: Apeviff@svmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Generic Lasix Online


Email: heagize@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Forum Pfizer


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: Levitra Is


Email: Chiedgigh@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Picrolax


Email: Pessinhix@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Acheter Levitra En Luxembourg


Email: imalley@abdiell.xyz

Comment: can i buy cialis without a prescription


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Buy Propecia Rebate


Email: Creally@supmail.xyz

Comment: gabapentin and ibuprofen


Email: Treance@swmail.xyz

Comment: buy viagra online in uk


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra In Holland Legal Kaufen


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: cheap valtrex pills 3 day delivery


Email: reriorace@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Kamagra Impacto


Email: priemia@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Levitra Cialis L Impuissance


Email: drslvmqhwfof@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without a prescription https://cialistrxy.com/


Email: zsikkzvgvghq@gmail.com

Comment: side effects for tadalafil tadalafil cost in canada


Email: bwfjqpqwcgpr@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialismat.com/ cheapest tadalafil cost


Email: gjgnyhcxuecb@gmail.com

Comment: buy cialis https://cialisbusd.com/


Email: yabcunruvpvd@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil online with out prescription where to buy cialis without prescription


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Pxpisl what is prednisone for


Email: tolwshjiaqws@gmail.com

Comment: cost tadalafil generic tadalafil online


Email: fpmcsjirzwkh@gmail.com

Comment: what is tadalafil tadalafil blood pressure


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Valor plaquenil for lupus


Email: xozqixounzws@gmail.com

Comment: canada generic tadalafil prescription tadalafil online


Email: wnnjocwxagti@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online cialis tadalafil


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Tdhqec Plaquenil Dapoxetina In Italia


Email: nikolay.frolov101@gmail.com

Comment: взять займ на карту без отказа без процентов


Email: xcyineqqfkvk@gmail.com

Comment: buy generic cialis online with mastercard buy cialis


Email: jwtqattwxqgx@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil without a doctor prescription tadalafil liquid


Email: qfuakjoxisyi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without prescription buy cialis


Email: gfztiqbzwgfh@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialisvet.com/ cialis tadalafil


Email: 4uy6nwffgevwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: what's the difference between sildenafil and tadalafil tadalafil and vardenafil


Email: h6gbddfeenegnffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil citrate 20 mg tablet sildenafil indications


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic 5mg tadalafil heart valve


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil mexico sildenafil citrate 100mg price


Email: efe3e4emwgail@gmail.com

Comment: real viagra pills online viagra usa


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy stromectol pills ivermectin 2


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol for humans ivermectin price canada


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: indian cialis tadalafil tadalafil or sildenafil


Email: zjpmupphtmca@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil daily online https://extratadalafill.com/


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil 5mg canada tadalafil powder


Email: kycftiqbhwwf@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalafil https://cialisusdc.com/


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin cream canada cost ivermectin 0.5%


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 400 mg brands ivermectin gel


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: how to buy stromectol ivermectin 2


Email: hwrgw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin syrup ivermectin 4000 mcg


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cheap stromectol ivermectin ebay


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin buy canada ivermectin tablet 1mg


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin lotion for lice ivermectin 5ml


Email: efeg43s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol ivermectin ivermectin price canada


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin otc ivermectin drug


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 18mg ivermectin lice oral


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin medication stromectol price in india


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 2 stromectol tablets for humans


Email: 4ueengrgstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: buying viagra generic viagra


Email: efeg4asx3s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil 20 mg canada whatis tadalafil


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis price south africa cialis without prescriptions canada


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: Asendin canadian pharmacy locations


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra expiration date levitra drugstore


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: buy viagra via paypal viagra in india cost


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra free levitra store


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: how long does it take for cialis to work 5mg how to buy cialis online?


Email: na.x.uymo.d.a.f.ini.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil 100mg brand


Email: n.a.x.uymo.d.afin.il@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil 200mg uk buy modafinil online


Email: n.ax.u.y.m.od.af.i.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil 100mg brand modafinil 200mg us provigil 200mg pills


Email: na.xuy.modafi.nil@gmail.com

Comment: buy modafinil online cheap buy generic provigil 200mg


Email: na.x.uy.m.o.d.afi.n.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: generic modafinil 200mg provigil 100mg drug


Email: n.ax.uy.modafi.nil@gmail.com

Comment: buy generic modafinil 100mg order provigil for sale


Email: naxuy.mo.daf.ini.l@gmail.com

Comment: buy modafinil 100mg pills provigil 200mg drug modafinil 200mg tablet


Email: n.axuymo.d.afi.n.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: erythromycin brand


Email: naxuym.o.d.af.i.n.il@gmail.com

Comment: order provigil 200mg generic modafinil oral


Email: na.xuy.m.o.d.afi.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil 200mg pills


Email: na.xuy.m.o.d.a.fi.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: order modafinil 200mg online modafinil 200mg generic