Еще два человека с коронавирусом умерли в Белгородской области

От осложнений, вызванных новой коронавирусной инфекцией, скончались еще два жителя Белгородской области. Такие данные привели в региональном департаменте здравоохранения в среду, 24 июня.

Жертвами COVID-19 стали 70-летний житель Старооскольского городского округа и 58-летний житель Шебекинского городского округа. Оба проходили лечение в областном центре — в городской больнице №2.

Таким образом, с учетом новых случаев от коронавирусной инфекции в регионе скончались уже 45 человека. Всего сначала эпидемии в Белгородской области зарегистрировали 4120 инфицированных.

На госпитализации сейчас находятся 581 пациент, из которых 34 в тяжелом состоянии — их подключили к аппаратам искусственной вентиляции легких. Победили же опасный недуг 2525 человек.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: buy stromectol for humans in mexico


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Vrai Acheter


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra generic sales online


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol


Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: https://buysildenshop.com/ - verified internet pharmacy practice sites viagra


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: http://buypropeciaon.com/ - discount finasteride


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Para Durar Toda Noche


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Uses For Amoxicillin


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: cialis bodybuilding


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: finasteride hairline


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil and corona


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: buy priligy 30 mg x 10 pill


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Need Zentel Delivered On Saturday In Internet Overseas


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Plaquenil


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: disocunt cialis


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - can i buy zithromax at walgreens


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Photo Levitra


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Levitra Se Puede Comprar Sin Receta


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: buy outdated promethazine codeine syrup


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Discount Fedex Direct Elocon In Internet Purchase Shop


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: gabapentin dosage for anxiety


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - buy prednisone no prescription


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Rezeptfrei Vorkasse


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin 300mg for pain


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Homme Forum


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis coupons


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Cephalexin 250 Mg Price


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra 70


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: achat cialis 10 mg


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Acheter Sildenafil 10 Mg


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Acquistare Kamagra In Belgio


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Real Propecia Results


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Comprar Cialis Generico En Murcia


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Generique


Email: Apeviff@svmail.xyz

Comment: Prix Propecia


Email: UnrenoboT@rwmail.xyz

Comment: azimed 250 purchase


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: generic cialis mail order


Email: heagize@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Levitra Online Uk No Prescription


Email: upsetry@swmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil corona


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Precios Del Kamagra


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: zithromax z pac


Email: Occardric@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Venta Cialis Por Internet


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Achat Levitra En Suisse


Email: Outlipt@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Levitra Prix Medecine kamagra 100 Propecia Hacer


Email: ubvsrxzvmkcj@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil daily online tadalafil


Email: cscfztjszbby@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without a prescription https://cialisvet.com/


Email: dbczffduhxdf@gmail.com

Comment: buy generic cialis online with mastercard buy tadalafil


Email: qzrtusgarasq@gmail.com

Comment: cialis at canadian pharmacy where to order tadalafil tablets


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: online silagra Ymqdym buy 1 mg prednisone pills online When speech is non fluent the lesion is anterior to the central sulcus.


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Plaquenil Lfhyir


Email: ywgutyqujdod@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without a prescription generic tadalafil from uk


Email: qwphwsmnzwpe@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil brands generic cialis online fast shipping


Email: lvnqjiryndll@gmail.com

Comment: where to order tadalafil tablets tadalafil drug


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Gramnegative sepsis Endocarditis with vancomycin Complicated UTIs P. Plaquenil This was far from true then and even less so today. Oykiqc


Email: phjdokcivmea@gmail.com

Comment: what is tadalafil https://cialisedot.com/


Email: udwacgkrbpyw@gmail.com

Comment: lowest price cialis prescription tadalafil online


Email: okhcbciovsmk@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online https://cialisusdc.com/


Email: ifdjyldufwya@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil drug cialis without a prescription


Email: stnoafpfpaac@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cialis cialis cost


Email: jpdrhrzfutqv@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online tadalafil brands


Email: btdegxanlahe@gmail.com

Comment: best price usa tadalafil tadalafil online with out prescription


Email: radlnqgghdvu@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online https://cialisusdc.com/


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: viagra sildenafil citrate tablets generic sildenafil citrate 20 mg


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol how much it cost stromectol tablet 3 mg


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil 20mg price in india effect of tadalafil on female


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 0.1 buy stromectol uk


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ssri tadalafil best generic tadalafil


Email: hnexwlipxjlg@gmail.com

Comment: cost of cialis buy tadalafil


Email: vxrcoeflgbxd@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic where to buy https://cialistrxy.com/


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: purchase oral ivermectin oral ivermectin cost


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol in canada ivermectin purchase


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cost for ivermectin 3mg ivermectin 5


Email: hwrgw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin cost ivermectin 1 cream 45gm


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 3mg tab stromectol price


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol ivermectin 3 mg ivermectin cream


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 50mg/ml ivermectin topical


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: cost of ivermectin cost of ivermectin 3mg tablets


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 0.08 oral solution buy ivermectin


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 400 mg stromectol otc


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra fiyat buy viagra levitra


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra usa price cost of levitra at walmart pharmacy


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: generic viagra online from india viagra sale


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis sample request form buy cialis pay with paypal canada


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: canada cialis generic is there a generic for cialis


Email: n.axuy.m.o.daf.in.il@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil 200mg us buy modafinil pills


Email: n.a.xuymod.a.fini.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil for sale online modafinil price


Email: n.a.x.uy.m.o.dafin.il@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil generic cheap modafinil 100mg


Email: nax.uy.mo.d.a.f.i.n.il@gmail.com

Comment: purchase provigil pills modafinil online modafinil 100mg without prescription


Email: n.a.xuymo.d.af.ini.l@gmail.com

Comment: erythromycin ointment dosage erythromycin cost without insurance


Email: na.x.u.ymoda.fi.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: buy provigil provigil sale


Email: nax.uymo.d.a.finil@gmail.com

Comment: buy modafinil 200mg generic buy modafinil 100mg generic