За зданием музея-диорамы «Огненная дуга» появился новый экспонат — полномасштабный макет самолёта-истребителя ЛА–7

Он разместился на постаменте рядом с другой боевой техникой экспозиции «Оружие Победы».

Презентация макета состоится 4 августа — в день 33-й годовщины создания диорамы.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Viagra Salud


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: https://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis reviews


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: http://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Viagra Spedizione Europa


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Indian Viagra


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: free cialis without prescription


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Cialis Un Par Jour


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Pharmacy Prices


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: get hydroxychloroquine online


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: http://buylasixshop.com/ - what is furosemide for


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Cephalexin Capsule 250


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Customer Reviews Thinning Hair


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - online pharmacies prednisone


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: neurontin uses


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Sildenafil Citrate 100mg Prices


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: Discount Pyridium Low Price Overseas


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin side effect


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: comprar pastillas cialis


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: canada buy real viagra online


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: what is furosemide


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: priligy without prescription


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis order online


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: proscar no script


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Propecia Euro


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Do Propecia Tablets Work


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: comprar cialis por telefono


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: cialis 20 mg tablet


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Finasteride In Internet


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin 400 Mg 5ml


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: can i take ibuprofen with prednisone


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Doxycycline Monohydrate 100mg Buy Now


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: levitra es malo


Email: heagize@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Venta De Viagra Gibraltar


Email: Apeviff@svmail.xyz

Comment: Donde Puedo Comprar Redustat Orlistat


Email: paradise@msmx.site

Comment: ivermectin tablets uk


Email: Abasout@sufmail.xyz

Comment: generic cialis 20mg


Email: upsetry@swmail.xyz

Comment: what is plaquenil


Email: Chiedgigh@rvmail.xyz

Comment: el viagra se vende sin receta medica


Email: Creally@supmail.xyz

Comment: gabapentin abuse


Email: Retequoge@adann.xyz

Comment: cialis rembourse par la mutuelle


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Over The Counter Viagra


Email: reriorace@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Cytotec For Miscarriage Dosage


Email: UpseseVof@rqmail.xyz

Comment: what is propecia


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: azithromycin for cats


Email: mcfpkaykppba@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online prescription tadalafil online


Email: cumbalS@sqmail.xyz

Comment: voktourb https://alevitrasp.com


Email: mhegqxvyixym@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic tadalafil without a doctor prescription


Email: soloyqrvvkeu@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online tadalafil goodrx


Email: joklezuptgbc@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online cheap generic cialis for sale


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Kamagra 100 Mg Marseille plaquenil weight loss reviews Yqoiyq


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Size microadenoma diameter mm macroadenoma diameter mm B. prednisone dosage for dogs


Email: omvpjwjcjgdh@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil dosage where to get tadalafil


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Plaquenil Fxoiob


Email: brohspbddvds@gmail.com

Comment: cheap cialis pills for sale tadalafil liquid


Email: yiwjpoyuvzuq@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalis cialis without a prescription


Email: 4uy6nwffgevwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: where can i buy tadalafil tadalafil singapore price


Email: 55jughjbiktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: viagra soft pills cheap viagra


Email: wef43frmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: vardenafil vs tadalafil tadalafil tablets 10 mg


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cialis from india tadalafil and testosterone


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 400 mg brands ivermectin 6


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol pill buy ivermectin for humans australia


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil citrate alternative walmart sildenafil cost


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil xtenda 20 mg tadalafil com


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil (megalis-macleods) 10 mg tadalafil 5 mg tablet


Email: rdipsqqmiogb@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online tadalafil drug


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin uk buy ivermectin 4000 mcg


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin where to buy for humans ivermectin 1%cream


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 5 mg price ivermectin 0.5


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin tablet price stromectol 3 mg dosage


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin gel price of stromectol


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol online purchase stromectol


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin buy australia ivermectin ireland


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 3 mg dose ivermectin over the counter canada


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: generic ivermectin for humans ivermectin human


Email: 4ueengrgstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: free viagra without prescription viagra order


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis self life to buy cialis generic


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: discount levitra pills levitra online australia


Email: svetlanaryazanova222@gmail.com

Comment: купить кухню в спб дешево недорогие кухни в https://rutamebel.ru/ по выгодным ценам


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis 20mg aus usa cialis without pres


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra bestellen levitra coupon free trial


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: generic viagra uk 20mg sildenafil online prescription


Email: nax.u.ymo.d.afin.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: order modafinil 200mg online cheap modafinil 200mg cheap


Email: na.x.uymo.d.af.i.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: oral modafinil 100mg


Email: naxuy.mo.d.afi.n.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil 100mg brand


Email: n.a.xu.ym.o.da.fi.nil@gmail.com

Comment: order provigil pill provigil 200mg cost buy provigil


Email: naxu.ymo.d.a.f.inil@gmail.com

Comment: order generic modafinil 100mg buy modafinil 200mg for sale


Email: n.a.xuym.o.d.af.inil@gmail.com

Comment: provigil for sale order modafinil 100mg generic provigil 100mg