Жители Калининграда редко выбирают Крым в качестве курорта

Калининград не попал в рейтинг топ-10 городов России, чьи жители отдыхают в Крыму.

Исследование было проведено сайтом Туту.ру – специалисты провели анализ билетов на самолет, которые граждане России приобретали в летний период и сравнили данные с аналогичной информацией по предыдущему году. По результатам исследования, каждый третий россиянин, оформивший на сайте авиабилет на летние месяцы, отправлялся на полуостров или возвращался с него.

По информации, полученной от представителей пресс-службы сайта, в этом году билеты на самолет в Крым подорожали в среднем на 3% - если в прошлом году средняя стоимость составляла 7 460 рублей, то в этом она выросла до 7 714 рублей за перелет в одну сторону. На таблице, представленной ниже, можно ознакомиться с данными исследования аналитиков сайта Туту.ру.

Кроме исследования, посвященного популярности курортов Крыма, эксперты также опубликовали топ-10 направлений, по которым жители России предпочитают бронировать билеты заранее. На шестое место в рейтинге популярных направлений раннего бронирования попал перелет Москва-Калининград. Стоит отметить, что востребованность направления осталась прежней в сравнении с предыдущим годом – тогда этот рейс также занял шестое место в рейтинге.

При этом, количество билетов, проданных на рейс Москва-Калининград, составляет порядка 2,1% от общего числа билетов, проданных на летний период текущего года. В прошлом году этот показатель составил 1,8%. Перелет из Москвы в Калининград и обратно обходится гражданам в среднем в 9 438 рублей, в то время как в прошлом году сумма за билеты была выше на 4% и составляла 9 851 рубль.

На первой строчке рейтинга по направлениям раннего бронирования попал перелет из Москвы в Симферополь. Второе и третье места также достались курортным направлениям – жители России бронируют билеты на перелет в Сочи и Анапу из Москвы. На четвертом месте по популярности оказалось направление Санкт-Петербург – Симферополь. При этом, бронирования жителей Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга составили около 30% от общего числа проданных билетов в Крым. Стоит отметить, что в среднем по России данный показатель оказался немного выше.

По большей части популярных среди россиян рейсов средняя стоимость билетов на самолет оказалась на том же уровне, что и в 2018 году. Рост цен зафиксирован на направлении Москва – Анапа – билеты подорожали на 12%, а также на перелеты из Санкт-Петербурга в Симферополь и Сочи, где стоимость перелета поднялась на 7% и 6%.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: kamagra rx review


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: buying cialis generic


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: buy priligy dapoxetine online canada


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: buying lasix online


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: buy nolvadex


Email: akiolsr56@edrxfast.com

Comment: cialis 20 mg cost cialis online without prescription - buy cialis online best price http://cialistfs.online# cialis sale 20mg safe buy cialis cialis 20 mg cost buy cialis tadalafil0 with pay pal


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: best place to buy cialis online reviews


Email: akiolsr60@edrxfast.com

Comment: how to get viagra with no prescription viagra song - pfizer viagra accepts visa cards http://viagracnd.com/# superviagra force on line what is viagra pills viagra clone how much is viagra per pill


Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: https://buytadalafshop.com/ - cheap cialis


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Wo Bestellen


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix Price


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Keflex Without Prescription Over Night


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Buy Viagra Dapoxetine Online


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cheap cialis generic online


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax Bladder Infection


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - get doctor to prescribe azithromycin


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: side effects of zithromax


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Priligy Potenzmittel


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Trihydrate By U V Method


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: lasix brand name


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: https://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy farmacias del ahorro


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cealis Generic


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Plaquenil


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisolone for cats


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Propecia Low Risk Of Side Effects


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: gabapentin in dogs


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Viagra In The Usa


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: levitra pas cher forum


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Pas Cher Payement Scuris


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Real Viagra Online Canadian Pharmacy


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: viagra and speed


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Prezzo In Italia


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra expiration dates


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: tadalafil tablets


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: free generic cialis


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis buy


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: buy levitra 20mg


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: buy prednisone 1 mg


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Lasix Online Cheap


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: what is furosemide for


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Vendo Viagra En Barcelona Espana


Email: Pessinhix@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis 20 Mg Reimport


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: Cheap Viagra No Perscription


Email: Drumemy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil and covid


Email: Chiedgigh@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Definizione


Email: Apeviff@svmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Acquistare Farmacia


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Propecia Ivf


Email: Retequoge@adann.xyz

Comment: Propecia Worked For Men


Email: imalley@abdiell.xyz

Comment: buying cheap cialis online


Email: Creally@supmail.xyz

Comment: gabapentin davis pdf


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: buy zithromax online without perscription


Email: UpseseVof@rqmail.xyz

Comment: propecia otc


Email: Treance@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra brand vs generic


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Joven


Email: reriorace@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Kamagra Oral Disfuncion Erectil


Email: Attaide@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Achat Levitra Au Usa viagra off label use women Canada Pharmacy Online No Script


Email: Plaigue@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cialis and anger cialis coupons cialis generic thailand


Email: udetovhvjhfm@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy tadalafil on line where to buy cialis without prescription


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: lasix contraindications furosemide cost furosemide classification


Email: Jophypluh@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Trusted Tablets Pharmacy what is prednisone for prednisone online


Email: Whortwoot@swmail.xyz

Comment: buy priligy in uae dapoxetine for premature priligy premature ejaculation pills


Email: scmouctinnkw@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialisedot.com/ buy generic cialis online with mastercard


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Vorvick MD Medical Director and Director of Didactic Curriculum MEDEX Northwest Division of Physician Assistant Studies Department of Family Medicine UW Medicine School of Medicine University of Washington David Zieve MD MHA Medical Director A. how does lasix work Viagra Homme Forum


Email: adjoupe@swmail.xyz

Comment: Orazyawapy Sildenafil GСЂС–РІВ©nСЂС–РІВ©rique priligy 60 mg


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Vjaqfd Cialis 10 Mg Wirkstoff Plaquenil


Email: 5452ostap24@live.com

Comment: бант для собаки бантики для собак 1fb7c1b


Email: fpypxxqjhegs@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without prescription cost of cialis


Email: vwvwicmpusev@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cost walmart https://cialisbusd.com/


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Plaquenil Noxmks Effetti Collaterali Propecia


Email: ofrktnyqdwir@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without a prescription tadalafil order online no prescription


Email: fonkxkjipmge@gmail.com

Comment: cheapest tadalafil cost tadalafil cost in canada


Email: h6gbddfeenegnffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: medicaid cover sildenafil sildenafil uso


Email: nizebgopxakd@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without prescription tadalafil generic


Email: okwwcknxoqrk@gmail.com

Comment: cheapest tadalafil cost where to get tadalafil


Email: ouypuicrhkzh@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy cialis without prescription tadalafil side effects


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: how does sildenafil work sildenafil citrate online pharmacy


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 1% buy ivermectin for humans uk


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil professional review how to take tadalafil


Email: efe3e4emwgail@gmail.com

Comment: buy viagra online price viagra pill otc


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 0.08 ivermectin pills canada


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil 5mg canada cialis tadalafil 20mg tablets


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 3mg tab buy stromectol


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin ivermectin goodrx


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: how much does ivermectin cost ivermectin 0.5% lotion


Email: hwrgw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol tablets for humans for sale price of ivermectin tablets


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 2ml stromectol xl


Email: efeg43s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin price uk stromectol price uk


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 6 mg tablets stromectol 12mg


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cost of ivermectin pill ivermectin oral 0 8


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin buy nz ivermectin cost canada


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: where can i buy oral ivermectin ivermectin usa


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: canadian hcg pharmacies india rx pharmacy


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: buying levitra online glaxo levitra


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: canada drugs cialis how long does it take for cialis to take effect


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: viagra pills price canada sildenafil gel india


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: free trial cialis health plus cialis


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: generic levitra suppliers levitra copay assistance


Email: n.a.x.u.ymod.afi.n.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil 100mg canada provigil 200mg pills


Email: na.x.uymo.d.a.f.ini.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil cost purchase provigil pill


Email: n.a.xuym.o.daf.ini.l@gmail.com

Comment: buy modafinil without prescription


Email: n.a.xu.y.m.od.a.fi.n.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: fougera erythromycin ophthalmic ointment erythromycin pregnancy


Email: na.x.u.y.m.od.afini.l@gmail.com

Comment: cost provigil 200mg