Глава Старооскольского городского округа представил проекты благоустройства общественных территорий

Белгородская область получила дополнительные 300 млн рублей на благоустройство общественных пространств в 2020 году в рамках программы «Комфортная городская среда».

Поэтому глава округа предложил проекты по благоустройству города, за которые можно будет проголосовать с 25 июня по 1 июля, придя на голосование по поправкам в Конституцию. 

Ознакомиться с ними можно уже сейчас на странице Александра Сергиенко ВКонтакте. 
Из данного списка можно отметить два понравившихся варианта:

• Набережная реки Оскол (2 очередь).
•Парк в районе ДК «Комсомолец».
•Театральная площадь со сквером.
•Сквер «Воинской славы» (2 очередь, на пересечении ул. Комсомольской и ул. Пролетарской).
•Сквер «Финист» (мкр. Солнечный).

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: non prescription viagra


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis coupon


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: K Clv 600


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Buy Proplanalol Online Uk


Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: http://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Types Of Propecia


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Generico Barato


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: where can i buy priligy online safely


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Plaquenil


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Want To Buy Bentyl Formulex


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Augmentin Or Amoxicillin For Flu


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil eye damage


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Acheter Kamagra Livraison 24h


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: where to buy zithromax uk


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: http://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide indication


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Ultima Hora Para Tomar Propecia


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: gabapentin used for


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Online Bestellen Ausland


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: can i buy prednisone at sam's club pharmacy


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin drug class


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Pastilla Cialis Con Alcohol


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Erection Remedies


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Buy


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis online prescription


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: recreational viagra


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Viagra Lauft Aus


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Clavu


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Misoprostol Sale


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin And Coumadin


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: lowest price propecia hair


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: brand cialis name online order


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax And Robitussin


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: how to take prednisone


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: long term headache from cialis


Email: heagize@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia 2mg


Email: UnrenoboT@rwmail.xyz

Comment: zpack for flu


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicilina Medicine Internet Pharmacy Mastercard Accepted


Email: Bomounk@rqmail.xyz

Comment: what are the side effects of gabapentin


Email: upsetry@swmail.xyz

Comment: generic plaquenil


Email: Creally@supmail.xyz

Comment: medicine gabapentin


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Generic Free Shipping Provera Find In Internet Shipped Ups


Email: reriorace@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Achat Cialis Original En France


Email: Occardric@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Is Amoxicillin An Antibiotic


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Prophylaxis Allergic To Penecillin


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: azithromycin buy


Email: Outlipt@oourmail.xyz

Comment: kamagra en espana bolsas kamagra kamagra pills paypal


Email: rzntilevrppk@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialistrxy.com/ cialis tadalafil


Email: ucobaihjazxz@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialisedot.com/ side effects of tadalafil


Email: ivwifjlpzehn@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialisedot.com/ tadalafil


Email: yiefapufsztc@gmail.com

Comment: side effects of tadalafil tadalafil drug


Email: wxofkbgxcujj@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil brands https://extratadalafill.com/


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Prednisone Purchase Effexor Xr Yltqtt


Email: mtplytduhxfk@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cost walmart tadalafil daily online


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Dxkkxd plaquenil class action lawsuit


Email: xysgpgdxyrwb@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialismat.com/ tadalafil online


Email: zsahzsrzuiux@gmail.com

Comment: cost of cialis where to get tadalafil


Email: vkggudxezlfg@gmail.com

Comment: buy cialis generic tadalafil from uk


Email: xxpczlrqmkwn@gmail.com

Comment: generic cialis online fast shipping tadalafil side effects


Email: rsrjytncsaqs@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cost in canada tadalafil without a doctor prescription


Email: dzkkkhbbjyte@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cialis tadalafil generic


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Fjhgjs Plaquenil Umatyr does female cialis work


Email: kfnoehkfmdde@gmail.com

Comment: canada generic tadalafil where to order tadalafil tablets


Email: tcgawfeaxalc@gmail.com

Comment: cialis tadalafil tadalafil goodrx


Email: wef43frmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil is not for consumption in united states tadalafil 60 best price


Email: fvemweuleqyb@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil goodrx tadalafil


Email: 55jughjbiktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: viagra and alcohol buy viagra no prescription


Email: h6gbddfeenegnffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil or viagra how to take sildenafil 20 mg for ed


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy ivermectin cream for humans purchase ivermectin


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol oral ivermectin 3 mg


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: how to pronounce sildenafil sildenafil efectos


Email: efe3e4emwgail@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil 20 mg tablet coupon buy viagra online with paypal in canada


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil drug class great white peptides tadalafil


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil 60 best price tadalafil plus 21mg


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol uk ivermectin 3 mg tabs


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy stromectol stromectol drug


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin pill cost ivermectin 6mg dosage


Email: hwrgw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 200mg ivermectin 0.1 uk


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: where can i buy stromectol stromectol cost


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol online canada buy stromectol online uk


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol south africa buy stromectol pills


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol tab 3mg purchase oral ivermectin


Email: efeg43s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: buy stromectol pills ivermectin new zealand


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin lotion for lice ivermectin lotion for lice


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 4 ivermectin 8000 mcg


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 50ml stromectol cvs


Email: wef43fireyremrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: 50 mg sildenafil sildenafil 100


Email: efeg4asx3s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: generic tadalafil reviews tadalafil generic cialis 20 mg


Email: hwrgwedxw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: brands of generic tadalafil buy tadalafil 20mg price


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: free shipping for cialis cialis is for daily use


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: kings pharmacy canada canada drug pharmacy promo code


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil prescription sildenafil 100mg cost


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra generico levitra sin receta


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra price costco levitra side effects vs viagra


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: soft cialis canadian pharmacy where to buy cialis with paypal


Email: nax.uy.mod.af.in.il@gmail.com

Comment: order provigil 200mg pill order modafinil 200mg generic


Email: n.a.xu.ym.o.d.afi.nil@gmail.com

Comment: provigil uk


Email: n.a.xuym.oda.f.ini.l@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil cheap purchase modafinil pills