Доцента воронежского вуза обвинили во взятках от студентов на 310 тысяч

Коррупционное дело преподавателя воронежского опорного вуза Фахридина Бойматова дошло дошло до суда. Информацию об этом корреспонденту «Вести Воронеж» подтвердили в пресс-службе Ленинского районного суда в пятницу, 10 июля. После задержания в апреле доцент вот уже три месяца находится под стражей. С тех пор его дело выросло с одного эпизода до шести.

Преподавателя заподозрили в получении взятки от студентки за помощь в написании и защиты магистерской диссертации. По версии следствия, в январе 2020 года доцент решил взять у студентки второго курса магистратуры 50 тыс. рублей за написание магистерской диссертации и её успешную защиту. Половину суммы в размере 25 тыс. рублей он получил от девушки 27 марта 2020 года на банковскую карту, сообщали в СУ СКР по Воронежской области.

Фахридин Бойматов работает на кафедрах металлических, деревянных конструкций и строительных конструкций, оснований и фундаментов имени профессора Борисова. Преподаватель входил в государственную аттестационную комиссию по направлению магистратуры, поэтому имел все полномочия влиять на защиту диссертации.

За время расследования дело Бойматова обросло новыми эпизодами. По данным «Вести Воронеж», доцента обвинили в получении взяток (ч. 3 ст. 290 УК РФ) от шести студентов. Речь идёт о периоде времени с февраля 2018 года по январь 2020-го. Суммы варьируются от 20 до 80 тыс. рублей.

Престижный опорный вуз часто оказывается в центре коррупционных скандалов. В марте по подозрению в коррупции арестовали ректора ВГТУ Сергея Колодяжного. Его обвиняют в получении взяток (ч. 6 ст. 290 УК РФ). Уголовное дело в отношении него возбудили по заявлению сотрудницы ВГТУ. По версии следствия, она с 2015 года отдала Сергею Колодяжному 2 млн рублей. Кроме того, Колодяжного подозревают в мошенничестве (ч. 4 ст. 159 УК РФ). Предположительно, он получил 70 млн рублей через начисления премий 14 сотрудникам.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: 5142.1


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: https://buytadalafshop.com/ - how to buy cialis


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: order viagra softtabs


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: propecia price in south africa


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: ivermectine 6mg


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: cialis 30 mg


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: https://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia before and after pictures


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Canadian Pharmecy


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: prix du levitra 20mg


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: https://buylasixshop.com/ - can you take lasix and potassium at the same time


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil vs chloroquine


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: where can i buy zithromax without a prescription


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Buy Xenical No Prescription Uk


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil toxicity symptoms


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: priligy cost


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis 100 Mg 30 Tablet


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Foie


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin For Dogs And Vomiting


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Using Cephalexin On Pregnant Dogs


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Neurontine


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - buy prednisone canadian pharmacy


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Ipertensione Arteriosa


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Precio Farmacia Espana


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: priligy review members


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: cialis tadalafil viagra


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Buy Azithromycin Online


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Vente Viagra En Ligne


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Paroxetine 20mg No Prescription


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Comment Avoir Du Viagra En France


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: cialis y viagra juntos


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Enzyte Drug Interactions


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Indian Viagra Tablets


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Where Can I Order Some Generic Viagra


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: Drumemy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: best time of day to take plaquenil


Email: UnrenoboT@rwmail.xyz

Comment: overnight delivery valtrex


Email: Bomounk@rqmail.xyz

Comment: 600mg gabapentin


Email: upsetry@swmail.xyz

Comment: stopping plaquenil abruptly


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Periodo Refrattario


Email: Retequoge@adann.xyz

Comment: Cialis 5mg Prix En Pharmacie


Email: imalley@abdiell.xyz

Comment: cialis online without prescription


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: que es cialis super active


Email: Creally@supmail.xyz

Comment: gabapentin side effects for dogs


Email: UpseseVof@rqmail.xyz

Comment: celebrities on propecia


Email: Treance@swmail.xyz

Comment: generic viagra canada paypal


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: zithromax z pak


Email: Occardric@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Viagra With Paypal Account


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Reputable Online Pharmacists


Email: priemia@mktmail.xyz

Comment: recherche cialis pas cher


Email: Outlipt@oourmail.xyz

Comment: comprar genericos kamagra kamagra turquoise jelly viagra kamagra tablets


Email: vcspqfcxsbcn@gmail.com

Comment: https://nextadalafil.com/ tadalafil order online no prescription


Email: Attaide@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Canadapharmacy viagra triangle chicago Precio Viagra Madrid


Email: ezoddumlvoey@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalis side effects for tadalafil


Email: nzdxsgapegia@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil dosage buy tadalis


Email: Plaigue@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cialis everyday reviews purchase cialis cialis imperial levitra libidus viagra yohimbe


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: How To Buy Viagra On Line Cheap generic lasix names Levitra Meccanismo Di Azione


Email: Jophypluh@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Venta De Viagras prednisolone ophthalmic buy prednisone 20mg online


Email: Whortwoot@swmail.xyz

Comment: Canada Rx Online priligy cvs Propecia En France


Email: aihjneprhqyn@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil without a doctor prescription tadalafil generic


Email: mgsdojakdafl@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online generic cialis online fast shipping


Email: foylveymmfao@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil goodrx tadalafil generic


Email: pmnmopacfssf@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil online with out prescription cialis cost


Email: adjoupe@swmail.xyz

Comment: nuglulty http://www.apriligyn.com


Email: vqnartsjfnic@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil brands https://cialisicp.com/


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Prednisone Cialis Generico Efectos Secundarios Zpksug


Email: jpnrrvditdfn@gmail.com

Comment: generic cialis tadalafil https://nextadalafil.com/


Email: irxthaexsznu@gmail.com

Comment: where to get tadalafil where to order tadalafil tablets


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Cfwxlq Plaquenil treatment complete removal of polyp Diverticulosis a.


Email: eoewolpomlxu@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without prescription tadalafil


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Overnight Pharmacy Usa Gvqypr plaquenil buy Lqgber


Email: einlfrhulhxa@gmail.com

Comment: generic tadalafil from uk tadalafil side effects


Email: yurmotusxylm@gmail.com

Comment: generic cialis tadalafil https://cialisvet.com/


Email: nkqeyzwtqyiy@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cialis https://cialistrxy.com/


Email: cpyhwwqbmkip@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalafil where to order tadalafil tablets


Email: kozanqqjadwe@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil liquid https://cialisedot.com/


Email: jdlwixlcdvsa@gmail.com

Comment: lowest price cialis https://cialistrxy.com/


Email: jdhexlruqwli@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialismat.com/ buy cialis


Email: lcqjzirswiwu@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialisbusd.com/ where to order tadalafil tablets


Email: fpljldlrirxh@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil brands tadalafil dosage


Email: iklfreljfcaj@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialisicp.com/ tadalafil dosage


Email: ylokcfyjovgv@gmail.com

Comment: lowest price cialis tadalafil blood pressure


Email: wef43frmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil (cialis) 5 mg where can i get tadalafil


Email: hypputecytye@gmail.com

Comment: what is tadalafil where to buy generic cialis online safely


Email: 4uy6nwffgevwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil versus tadalafil buy tadalafil tablets


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin tablets uk generic stromectol


Email: aacltpzggkat@gmail.com

Comment: cost of cialis side effects of tadalafil


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: comprar tadalafil 5mg make tadalafil


Email: efe3e4emwgail@gmail.com

Comment: viagra 50mg tablets price in india sildenafil 25mg tab


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: what are the side effects of sildenafil 20 mg? sildenafil capsule


Email: htlnhexuywff@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil brands https://cialistrxy.com/


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol xl ivermectin pills human


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy ivermectin nz where to buy ivermectin


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin iv ivermectin india


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol 3 mg tablets price ivermectin cost canada


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol uk buy ivermectin price canada


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: can you buy stromectol over the counter ivermectin tablet 1mg


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin buy online stromectol xr


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin stromectol buy stromectol online


Email: efeg43s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol uk buy ivermectin cost uk


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: cost for ivermectin 3mg cost of ivermectin pill


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol cost ivermectin syrup


Email: wef43fireyremrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil products sildenafil citrate canadian pharmacy


Email: efeg4asx3s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil patent how tadalafil works


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis professional review lowest price cialis


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: viagra from canada pharmacy abc pharmacy online


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: how much is cialis best prices for cialis 20mg


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra 10 mg tableta levitra preis apotheke


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy viagra cialis levitra online comparison viagra cialis levitra


Email: g34n3jbeggrailq@gmail.com

Comment: Seroquel reputable canadian mail order pharmacy


Email: na.xuym.odafinil@gmail.com

Comment: provigil 200mg sale


Email: n.a.xuy.mod.a.fi.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: buy provigil 100mg without prescription brand modafinil 200mg


Email: nax.uym.oda.f.i.n.il@gmail.com

Comment: cheap modafinil provigil 100mg oral


Email: n.a.xu.y.m.od.a.fi.nil@gmail.com

Comment: order modafinil 200mg pills


Email: dsadasdasd66643d@outlook.com

Comment: streamhub


Email: na.xu.y.moda.fi.n.il@gmail.com

Comment: oral provigil 100mg cost modafinil 200mg


Email: na.xu.ymo.daf.i.n.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil 200mg over the counter modafinil buy online


Email: n.a.xu.y.moda.f.i.n.il@gmail.com

Comment: order modafinil 100mg


Email: na.x.uym.o.daf.inil@gmail.com

Comment: order provigil 200mg online order generic modafinil


Email: n.axuy.mo.d.af.inil@gmail.com

Comment: what is erythromycin