Мэрия Воронежа отдаст под развитие 46 га земли за политехом

В Воронеже разработают проект планировки квартала площадью 46 га за Воронежским государственным политехническим институтом (ВГТУ). Соответствующую документацию опубликовала мэрия Воронежа во вторник, 4 августа.

По данным горадминистрации, речь идет о территории, ограниченной Московским проспектом, проспектом Труда, Рабочим проспектом, а также ул. Карпинского.  В границах квартала находятся складские и производственные здания, школа, корпус ВГТУ, Коминтерновский районный суд.

За восемь месяцев проектировщики должны определить характеристики и очередность планируемого развития территории.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra wholesale price


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Productos Kamagra


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: viagra levitra contre cialis


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Tamoxifen Without Prescription


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: http://buypropeciaon.com/ - generic propecia


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Phenergan Overnight Deliery


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: genuine lasix online


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: buy priligy in the us


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: jelly kamagra sildenafil citrate


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: free samples viagra cialis


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Supply Of Keflex


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - buy zithromax online no prescription canada


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil cost walmart


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Viagra Keine Ejakulation


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Neurontine


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: results of cialis and viagra


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Viagra Levitra Prezzo


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Canada Pharmacy Sells Levitra


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Levitra Discounts


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Acquisto Levitra Generico In Italia


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: buying cheap cialis online


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Bo Levitra 20


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: No Perscription Wellbutrin


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Dose Cats


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Online Propecia Prescription


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: buy cheap cialis online


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: will propecia work on hairline


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: where can you buy prednisone


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Correct Dosage Of Amoxicillin


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: kamagra hipertension pulmonar


Email: heagize@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Now No Rx Acticin Online


Email: upsetry@swmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil cost walmart


Email: Apeviff@svmail.xyz

Comment: original cialis


Email: UnrenoboT@rwmail.xyz

Comment: azithromycin uti


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Potenzmittel


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Dove Comprare Cialis Line


Email: imalley@abdiell.xyz

Comment: brand name cialis online


Email: Occardric@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra No Presciption


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Bactrim No Prescriptio


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: azithromycin for sale online


Email: Treance@swmail.xyz

Comment: gnc herbal viagra


Email: Outlipt@oourmail.xyz

Comment: precios del kamagra kamagra for sale in us desmethyl kamagra


Email: oqznuqhsuacf@gmail.com

Comment: https://nextadalafil.com/ where to buy tadalafil on line


Email: izkzoaavovsz@gmail.com

Comment: side effects for tadalafil cost tadalafil generic


Email: dslppltuburc@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without a prescription https://cialistrxy.com/


Email: jnnkujpkkyik@gmail.com

Comment: cost of cialis canada generic tadalafil


Email: qjjojfonxhfx@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic where to buy tadalafil cialis


Email: cqqhtkjyzxly@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialiswbtc.com/ buy tadalis


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Poxlvu Levitra Generika 20mg Rezeptfrei where can i buy prednisone without a vet prescription Vtdons


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Fmufbt Potassium and Sodium In patient charts potassium is abbreviated as K and sodium is abbreviated as Na Plaquenil Nebqqt Effetti Collaterali Propecia


Email: xpcxlfmeeqck@gmail.com

Comment: cialis cost tadalafil online with out prescription


Email: pdvczzegbofv@gmail.com

Comment: where to get tadalafil buy generic cialis online with mastercard


Email: kizfzqadvuun@gmail.com

Comment: cialis tadalafil buy generic cialis online with mastercard


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Hemesath T. Xbxezw Plaquenil Pynvjz


Email: vtnycyeynzzt@gmail.com

Comment: where to order tadalafil tablets tadalafil online


Email: nggdcvjmpcbc@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil buy cialis


Email: tmynhaaxfjiz@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalafil where to order tadalafil tablets


Email: oawpjeiidvly@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic tadalafil generic


Email: swomkedgjogw@gmail.com

Comment: cheapest tadalafil cost tadalafil online with out prescription


Email: uotmzzspwxyh@gmail.com

Comment: generic cialis tadalafil prescription tadalafil online


Email: 4uy6nwffgevwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: 20 mg tadalafil get tadalafil


Email: wef43frmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: indian tadalafil tadalafil 5mg price in india


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: cost sidinafil vs tadalafil thuoc tadalafil 20 mg


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: how much does ivermectin cost stromectol generic


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: where can you buy sildenafil buy liquid sildenafil citrate


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin eye drops ivermectin drug


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: brands of generic tadalafil best prices for tadalafil 20mg


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin usa ivermectin topical


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol in canada stromectol otc


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol order online ivermectin lotion 0.5


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: purchase stromectol online ivermectin buy online


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin tablets order stromectol medication


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: topical ivermectin cost stromectol south africa


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin generic stromectol price usa


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: purchase stromectol ivermectin cream canada cost


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: alfuzosin and cialis cialis tadalafil


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis trial cialis 60mg


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: how to take levitra 20 mg levitra dosage 5 mg


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy levitra singapore levitra birth control


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: global pharmacy canada viagra is it legal to buy drugs from canada


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: generic viagra online no prescription viagra tablet 100 mg online


Email: naxu.y.moda.f.inil@gmail.com

Comment: buy provigil 100mg online purchase modafinil without prescription


Email: n.axu.y.m.o.daf.i.n.il@gmail.com

Comment: http://erythromycin1m.com/# erythromycin iv


Email: n.a.xu.ym.oda.fi.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: buy modafinil 200mg sale provigil online buy