Опубликованы фото троллейбусов, привезенных в подарок Воронежу из Москвы

9 июня в Воронеж прибыли первые три троллейбуса из Москвы. В ближайшее время оставшиеся транспортные средства доставят в столицу Черноземья. В ближайшее время они будут проверены специалистами, которые проведут все необходимые технические процессы. После этого троллейбусы будут поставлены на учет и выйдут на улицы города для перевозки пассажиров.

Как пояснили в пресс-службе мэрии, пока все названные процессы будут идти, в Воронеж поступенно будут доставляться другие 12 транспортных средств. Как и в этот раз, они будут доставляться партиями в количестве трех штук.

- Когда после обращения главы Воронежа Вадима Кстенина мэрией Москвы было принято решение о безвозмездной передаче троллейбусов в наш город, отобранные машины были законсервированы и ждали оформления всех документов. После этого муниципальным предприятием была заказана доставка и первые три троллейбуса сегодня прибыли в наш город. Поскольку они стояли в депо, а не эксплуатировались, сейчас специалистам «Воронежпассажиртранса» нужно будет их проверить, провести все необходимые технические процессы. В дальнейшем машины будут поставлены на учет и смогут выйти на улицы города. Пока будут идти все эти процедуры, мы будем ждать доставки следующих троллейбусов, которые будет приходить такими же партиями – по три машины. А за это время специалисты управления транспорта определят, на какие маршруты они выйдут работать – с учетом пассажиропотоков, загруженности маршрутов, - пояснил заместитель руководителя управления транспорта администрации Воронежа Максим Захаров.

Напомним, что аукционы на перевозку 15 троллейбусов из Москвы в Воронеж изначально признаны несостоявшимися. Подрядчика начали искать еще в марте. Разыгрывалось пять контрактов общей суммой в 1,1 млн рублей. Однако ценовых предложений так и не поступило. Кроме того, ситуация осложнялась ограничительными мерами в Москве. 15 троллейбусов ранее принадлежали предприятию «Мосгортранс». Они были капитально отремонтированы. Столица передает их Воронежу бесплатно. Необходимо только оплатить транспортировку.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Fastest Cialis Delivery


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: http://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride without prescription uk


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin for humans amazon


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: max dose viagra


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: acheter cialis


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Viagra Kaufen Apotheke Rezeptfrei


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Spotting


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: topical propecia


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: buy stromectol


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil side effect


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Buy Generic Fluoxetine Visa Shop


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: https://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy premature ejaculation pills


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Levitra Svizzera


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Buying Cialis Propecia


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: hydroxychloroquine 200 mg


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Generique Est


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: azimed 250 purchase


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyneurontine.com/ - what are the side effects of gabapentin


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone side effects


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: se puede tomar viagra todos los dias


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: for sale isotretinoin acutane pills pharmacy with free shipping


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Neurontine


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Pharmacie On Line


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Generic Finasteride Drugs


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: legit cialis online


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Order Online Stendra


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Proscar Generic Propecia


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Mail Order Bactoran


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Robaxin Mail Order


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: propecia prostate cancer


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Cvs Pharmacy Propecia


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Discount Viagra Prescription


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: buy prednisone for dogs without perscription


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: priligy prescription


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Medical


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin And Clavulante Potassium Tablets


Email: Chiedgigh@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Dosage For Uti


Email: Apeviff@svmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Falsificado Como Identificar


Email: Pessinhix@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Tr


Email: heagize@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Online No Scrip Cialis


Email: imalley@abdiell.xyz

Comment: cialis buy


Email: Creally@supmail.xyz

Comment: gabapentin 100 mg


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: cialis en el mundo


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Online Medicans


Email: Treance@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra online forum


Email: reriorace@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Vente Viagra 100mg


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: zithromax iv


Email: Attaide@oourmail.xyz

Comment: hearing loss from viagra generic viagra paypal buy Priligy Generico Sin Receta


Email: Plaigue@sufmail.xyz

Comment: how do i take cialis buy cialis online usa cialis approval date


Email: xwwyxdiwntgr@gmail.com

Comment: cialis at canadian pharmacy generic cialis tadalafil


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cialis purchase lasix mechanism of action furosemide 40 mg without perscription


Email: Jophypluh@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis e hipertension prednisolone dosing for children cialis online foro


Email: Whortwoot@swmail.xyz

Comment: 10mg cialis does priligy work Viagra Prices Cvs


Email: casnybkcukzp@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalafil buy tadalis


Email: cedqieaaneeq@gmail.com

Comment: buy cialis pills https://cialisbusd.com/


Email: jnmpyygrqlfb@gmail.com

Comment: cheap generic cialis for sale cialis without a prescription


Email: qhavqaibkvqq@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil online with out prescription cialis without a prescription


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: prednisone versus prednisolone Can You Buy Synthroid Online


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: hydroxychloroquine buy online usa Vughmp


Email: kfrxzuhljbwk@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialiswbtc.com/ generic cialis online fast shipping


Email: nazarcuksvetlana24@gmail.com

Comment: первый займ без процентов на 30 дней на карту онлайн


Email: dyvoxbuiswxe@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy generic cialis online safely https://cialisbusd.com/


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Tablets Uk Plaquenil


Email: httgkfldthnu@gmail.com

Comment: generic cialis online fast shipping tadalafil generic


Email: najfduklkdzd@gmail.com

Comment: generic cialis online fast shipping generic tadalafil from uk


Email: tyhoqafqgywa@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil blood pressure lowest price cialis


Email: laijxagunnqp@gmail.com

Comment: generic cialis online fast shipping generic cialis tadalafil


Email: adctrxhmkmkw@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil drug cheap generic cialis for sale


Email: xalxbttpuxbj@gmail.com

Comment: where to get tadalafil where to buy cialis without prescription


Email: jkbfdvadqyqo@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cialis https://cialisbusd.com/


Email: h6gbddfeenegnffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: how does sildenafil work sildenafil 20 mg how many should i take


Email: sztvscfkruhx@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy generic cialis online safely cheap generic cialis for sale


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil online cheap sildenafil 20 mg para que sirve


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil 5mg daily tadalafil professional 20 mg


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol pills ivermectin 4 tablets price


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: savar tadalafil bluesky tadalafil


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin generic ivermectin 50


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: generic sildenafil cost how long does sildenafil last in your system


Email: hwrgw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin uk ivermectin 6mg dosage


Email: ivlfbltkedqx@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy generic cialis online safely where to buy generic cialis online safely


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin pills canada ivermectin 0.5% brand name


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 3 mg tabs stromectol usa


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 8 mg ivermectin oral


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin otc stromectol liquid


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin nz ivermectin over the counter uk


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol nz stromectol for sale


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol tablets for humans for sale ivermectin 3mg tablets price


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin cost australia ivermectin 6 mg tablets


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin tablets order generic name for ivermectin


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin topical ivermectin 10 mg


Email: hwrgwedxw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic cialis 20mg does tadalafil expire


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: viagra discount prices female viagra tablets in india


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: difference between cialis and levitra levitra 3 free trial voucher


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: best prices levitra 20mg levitra vs cialis forum


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: Imodium elmiron canadian pharmacy


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis price costco cialis rush


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: online cialis canada cialis vs viagra canadian pharmacy


Email: n.a.x.u.ymod.a.f.i.nil@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil 100mg price modafinil generic


Email: na.xu.y.modafi.nil@gmail.com

Comment: provigil 100mg pill


Email: n.axuy.mo.da.f.in.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil buy online modafinil 200mg cost


Email: n.axuymo.d.a.fi.n.il@gmail.com

Comment: order provigil 200mg for sale