Редкий гаечный ключ завода Столля нашли в огороде Воронежа

Археологическое сообщество «Дикари» опубликовало сообщение об удивительной находке. На одном из приусадебных участков Воронежа был выкопан старинный гаечный ключ. Этот инструмент лежал в огороде, и никто не догадывался, что такое приспособление в конце XIX века использовалось на заводе нашего великого предка, промышленника Вильгельма Столля.

Ключ имеет непосредственно рукоятку, а также два отверстия под болты и гайки с одной стороны, и одно - с другой. Инструмент выглядит сильно проржавевшим. Однако на нем все еще видны выбитые символы «Товарищества механического завода В. Г. Столль и К°». Находка в действительности для истории отечественной промышленности представляет очень и очень большой интерес.

- История одной находки на приусадебном участке (в огороде)! Это ключ производства «Товарищества механического завода В. Г. Столль и К°» в Воронеже. Подобный ключ хранится в музее города Челябинска, - написало в своем сообщении археологическое сообщество.
 

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: akiolsr60@edrxfast.com

Comment: viagra espaГ±ol how to get online viagra paypal payments - viagra cheap xm advertising https://viagracnd.online# cialis vs. viagra genric viagra viagra and headaches viagra special offers


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Best Online Viagra


Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: https://buysildenshop.com/ - viagra original


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Need Fluoxetine Mastercard Accepted Medication Free Shipping


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Dosage Dogs


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis price


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: fincar 5mg


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Interaction Norvasc Amoxicillin


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: where can i buy furosemide in the uk


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: female cialis online


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Kamagra Uk Forum


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: http://buylasixshop.com/ - what is furosemide used for


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Tuf 20 Softabs Cheap


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Plaquenil


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cephalexin Drug Interactions


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy


Email: kconn1969@instamail.site

Comment: cialis daily 5 mg generic viagra for sale in canada sildenafil in canada


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: gabapentin in dogs


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Prix Du Cialis 10mg En Pharmacie


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin classification


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: generic cialis fedex


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - how to buy prednisone


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra kick in time


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: viagra queretaro


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Asexual


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Kamagra Oral Jelly Online


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: furosemide side effects in dogs


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: buy cialis online without a prescription


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Hong Kong Viagra


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: priligy online pharmacy


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Buy Doxycycline Usa


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: viagra puedo tomar


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Nitrostat Without Prescription


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: prednisolone 15mg 5ml


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: levitra prix allemagne


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Levitra Line


Email: domnancy@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil 88


Email: mlwalker11@yahoo.com

Comment: buy fluoxetine online canada


Email: carmenrosauro@instamail.site

Comment: cialis 20mg coupon


Email: Abasout@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cialis coupons


Email: heagize@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Prix Levitra En Pharmacie


Email: upsetry@swmail.xyz

Comment: hydroxychloroquine sulfate


Email: UnrenoboT@rwmail.xyz

Comment: venlafaxine 150mg no rx


Email: Bomounk@rqmail.xyz

Comment: gabapentin


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Cialis Originale Prezzi


Email: Retequoge@adann.xyz

Comment: Real Progesterone Where To Buy Price On Line


Email: imalley@abdiell.xyz

Comment: generic cialis


Email: tozerguanahouse@instamail.site

Comment: ivermectin 3mg for lice


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: superdrugsaver in india


Email: UpseseVof@rqmail.xyz

Comment: is propecia worth it


Email: Treance@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra on the internet


Email: Occardric@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Diflucan Online


Email: Outlipt@oourmail.xyz

Comment: productos con kamagra kamagra dosis just kamagra


Email: Attaide@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Diflucan Without No Prescription Vetrinary order viagra online canadian no prescription Order Amoxicillin


Email: Plaigue@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cialis from canadian pharmacy online cialis pharmacy viagra lavitra cialis


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Frontal Baldness Propecia Approved buy lasix canada no prescription Invega


Email: mvdifktveouj@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialistrxy.com/ tadalafil blood pressure


Email: Jophypluh@oourmail.xyz

Comment: side effects of prednisolone buy prednisone for dogs no prescription prednisolone dosage


Email: qezadrjqpkto@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without a prescription tadalafil without a doctor prescription


Email: Whortwoot@swmail.xyz

Comment: buy priligy dapoxetine online can you buy priligy Viagra Online Prices


Email: jacquelyne@outlook.com

Comment: buy sildenafil 100mg uk


Email: jpyravubasrq@gmail.com

Comment: cheap generic cialis for sale side effects for tadalafil


Email: kqthrbldkhaf@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialisedot.com/ cheap cialis pills for sale


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: lasix and enalapril for dogs lasix pill identifier furosemide


Email: cumbalS@sqmail.xyz

Comment: If the duplex is positive treatment for DVT is the same as for PE. Woneeskefe opinion levitra


Email: feonpqscinlh@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil daily online tadalafil cost in canada


Email: aanxdbmmtphf@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil order online no prescription cheap generic cialis for sale


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: cialis 10 prospecto Ahlmuk Plaquenil Szbybi


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Xjuuyx Viagra Kaufen Mallorca prednisone davis pdf Endothelins Endothelins ETs have been demonstrated in penile erectile tissues and may have different roles in erectile function including maintenance of CC smooth muscle tone Andersson and Wagner Andersson Ritchie and Sullivan


Email: nukscgadutwm@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy tadalafil on line buy generic cialis online with mastercard


Email: lucrvzvlpxpl@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy cialis without prescription generic cialis tadalafil


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Icvavt Plaquenil levitra otc


Email: fwwknuzxbdqa@gmail.com

Comment: cheap cialis pills for sale tadalafil brands


Email: cndmsngrqfxr@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialisbusd.com/ buy generic cialis online with mastercard


Email: fzyvxarvuccf@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without prescription tadalafil price walmart


Email: enrmftdhbvqk@gmail.com

Comment: generic tadalafil from uk cialis without prescription


Email: krpqjsmdyull@gmail.com

Comment: cialis tadalafil tadalafil online


Email: oxtchqlyaaoo@gmail.com

Comment: lowest price cialis canada generic tadalafil


Email: btyjecqyuvyu@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil drug tadalafil brands


Email: wef43frmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil how long to take effect tadalafil prostate


Email: 55jughjbiktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: female viagra pills does viagra work


Email: h6gbddfeenegnffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil pills for sale sildenafil (viagra)


Email: 4uy6nwffgevwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: 100mg cialis tadalafil tadalafil for high blood pressure


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 1mg stromectol buy


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin price oral ivermectin cost


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil 20 mg vs viagra sildenafil citrate tablets for female


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: iron-dragon tadalafil comparison price tadalafil


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: what is tadalafil oral jelly tadalafil 5mg canada


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol ivermectin 3 mg stromectol 3 mg tablet price


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol coronavirus ivermectin buy online


Email: aoptwedqacmx@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic tadalafil price walmart


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol ireland cost of ivermectin 1% cream


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin brand ivermectin malaria


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 3 price of stromectol


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy ivermectin canada ivermectin topical


Email: hwrgw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 1 cream ivermectin over the counter canada


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 0.08 oral solution ivermectin 3mg price


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol tab price stromectol pill price


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol order ivermectin iv


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy stromectol ivermectin 9 mg


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin price canada ivermectin 3 mg tabs


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: how much does ivermectin cost ivermectin 8 mg


Email: wef43fireyremrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: how long does sildenafil last in the body sildenafil 100mg prices


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra 10 mg cost levitra viagra generic


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy shop cialis 20mg buy cialis canada paypal


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra ou cialis levitra 20mg reviews


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis orders paypal paid generic vs brand name cialis


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: buy viagra online australia 200 mg viagra


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: pharmacy global rx reviews price prescription drugs


Email: n.ax.u.y.m.od.a.f.ini.l@gmail.com

Comment: order provigil sale modafinil 100mg us


Email: n.ax.u.y.m.o.d.a.fini.l@gmail.com

Comment: purchase modafinil


Email: na.xuym.o.d.a.fini.l@gmail.com

Comment: generic provigil buy provigil online cheap


Email: n.axu.ymo.da.fi.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: buy provigil 200mg generic buy modafinil 200mg pills buy provigil 200mg


Email: n.a.xuym.o.d.a.finil@gmail.com

Comment: oral modafinil


Email: nax.uy.m.o.da.finil@gmail.com

Comment: buy provigil online cheap