Смены в воронежских детских лагерях в этом сезоне будут по 14 дней, родительские дни отменят

Как только в Воронежской области объявят второй этап снятия ограничений, начнут смены в детских лагерях. В учреждениях отдыха школьников все готово к открытию, на днях инспекцию провели вице-мэр по социальной политике Надежда Савицкая и руководитель городского управления образования и молодежной политики Любовь Кулакова. Работать лагеря будут по новым правилам.

Смены в этом сезоне продлятся по 14 дней. Персонал лагеря заселится также на две недели безвыездно. Перед сменой у сотрудников возьмут тесты на коронавирус.

Заполнять лагеря будут на 50%, в соответствии с рекомендациями Роспотребнадзора. При заселении у всех проверят температуру, ее также будут измерять ежедневно у всех в лагере.

В корпусах, столовых и санузлах поставили диспенсеры с антисептиками и ультрафиолетовые бактерицидные рециркуляторы для обеззараживания воздуха. Столы в столовых расставлены с учетом требований социального дистанцирования. В палатах будет проживать в два раза меньше детей. Постоянно будет проводиться дезинфекция помещений и поверхностей, дезсредства закуплены в необходимом объеме

Вместо массовых общелагерных мероприятий будут проводить отрядные. Родительские дни отменят.

Стоимость путевки в муниципальные детские лагеря утверждена: на двухнедельные смены в лагеря ЦДО «Перемена» она составит 16 870 руб. Компенсация работникам бюджетной сферы составит 80% от базовой стоимости путевки, для всех остальных работающих граждан - 50%. Для покупки путевки необходимо собрать медицинские документы – справку о состоянии здоровья ребенка и справку об эпидокружении.

На территории Воронежа в летний период 2020 года планируется работа 11 стационарных детских лагерей отдыха: семи муниципальных, спортивной базы МБУ СШОР № 18 и трех ведомственных.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: generic cialis for sale


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Opiates And Keflex


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: viagra donde conseguir


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: https://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis professional


Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Cephalexin 500mg For A Head Cold


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: http://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia on sale


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra safety


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Buy Cialis C80


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: https://buystromectolon.com/ - buy ivermectin 3mg tablets


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: ivermectin human dosage


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: hydroxychloroquine cost per pill


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Levitra 20mg 4 Stuck Preisvergleich


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil and corona


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Cheap Sex Pills


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Generico Controindicazioni


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - azithromycin z pack


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Comprare Il Viagra On Line


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: furosemide generic


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: priligy generika dapoxetine 60mg


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin And Probiotics


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - side effects of prednisolone


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: Online Kamagra Mumbai


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Neurontine


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Bid


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Fish Amoxicillin Clavu


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra In Farmacia Senza Ricetta


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Now Tab Finasteride


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Ou Puis Je Acheter Du Kamagra


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: best generic viagra prices


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Nausea With Cephalexin


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax Online Canada


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Ventolin With Viagra


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Es Igual Que Proscar


Email: Bomounk@rqmail.xyz

Comment: gabapentin 100 mg capsule


Email: Drumemy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: hydroxychloroquine buy


Email: Chiedgigh@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Priligy Fa Male


Email: Pessinhix@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Apple Cider Vinegar


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: Finasteride Vs Propecia


Email: Retequoge@adann.xyz

Comment: Viagra Best Suppliers


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Dosage Cephalexin


Email: UpseseVof@rqmail.xyz

Comment: propecia hair


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: buy z pack


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Doryx From Canada Amex Accepted


Email: wnvynfwztufz@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil price walmart cost of cialis


Email: zglvxjkjrowd@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil drug https://cialismat.com/


Email: mieiikqpqzpi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis cost canada generic tadalafil


Email: yeypiatngzlc@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalafil cialis without a prescription


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Prednisone Oqojwg The test most often lasts minutes but it may take longer.


Email: wcsfvjgrhnnp@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cost walmart generic tadalafil from uk


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Nzqiui precios cialis lilly plaquenil for sjogrens


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Qualite Zreehi Plaquenil Ispbhw Kmj Radio Ads Viagra


Email: olgtcicumkzm@gmail.com

Comment: cheap cialis pills for sale buy cialis


Email: pluzpxechxjm@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cost walmart cheap cialis pills for sale


Email: gdciynsjhfmb@gmail.com

Comment: buy generic cialis online with mastercard https://cialisvet.com/


Email: zcqybkadzqet@gmail.com

Comment: side effects of tadalafil tadalafil generic where to buy


Email: cnyqbkxmzqva@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy tadalafil on line cialis without a prescription


Email: fmuufksfnrik@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialisbusd.com/ where to order tadalafil tablets


Email: dmoroarajkoa@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy generic cialis online safely https://nextadalafil.com/


Email: dtmxybjzshkf@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil price walmart tadalafil dosage


Email: fieflhvarkvm@gmail.com

Comment: generic cialis tadalafil tadalafil liquid


Email: bcrtqmhoqwig@gmail.com

Comment: what is tadalafil canada generic tadalafil


Email: aogspmefulgl@gmail.com

Comment: where to order tadalafil tablets tadalafil cost walmart


Email: wef43frmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil evolution peptides cheapest tadalafil india


Email: aslmxkodzdvg@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalafil tadalafil cost in canada


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin lotion price cost of stromectol medication


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: can i get sildenafil over the counter sildenafil for pulmonary hypertension


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin lotion cost ivermectin 9 mg


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil vs sildenafil tadalafil overdose


Email: efe3e4emwgail@gmail.com

Comment: best generic viagra india canadian pharmacy sildenafil 100mg


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil tablets 20 mg side effects tadalafil for erectile dysfunction


Email: ubcystaliweg@gmail.com

Comment: what is tadalafil lowest price cialis


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 5ml buy ivermectin stromectol


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 0.08% ivermectin 3


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin goodrx ivermectin cost


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy stromectol pills stromectol price in india


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: how to buy stromectol topical ivermectin cost


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin buy canada ivermectin lotion


Email: efeg43s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 6 tablet stromectol tab 3mg


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy oral ivermectin ivermectin 5 mg price


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol 3mg tablets stromectol where to buy


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 1mg ivermectin for sale


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 9 mg ivermectin over the counter


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis generic china cialis 20 mg canad


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: real canadian superstore pharmacy trusted canadian pharmacies


Email: svetlanaryazanova222@gmail.com

Comment: купить кухню недорого в санкт петербурге стильные в [url=https://mebeltaburet.ru/]https://mebeltaburet.ru/[/url] по выгодным ценам


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra vs cialis price cialis viagra o levitra


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra bayer 20 mg price levitra drug


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis and cocaine is there a legal generic cialis made in the united states


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: real generic viagra online viagra store


Email: naxuymod.a.finil@gmail.com

Comment: buy provigil 100mg online buy provigil online cheap


Email: n.a.x.uymo.dafi.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil 100mg cheap


Email: n.a.x.uy.mo.daf.i.n.il@gmail.com

Comment: provigil online buy buy generic modafinil


Email: n.axu.ymoda.f.i.n.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil for sale online


Email: n.a.x.u.y.m.oda.finil@gmail.com

Comment: buy modafinil pill