Сумасшедшее количество автомобилей проехало по новому платному участку М4 «Дон» за неделю

Объединенные системы сбора платы опубликовали статистику по проезду автомобилей на новом платном участке трассы М4 «Дон» в Воронежской области. Согласно опубликованным данным, по участку «Лосево-Павловск» за неделю работы проехали больше 200 тысяч машин. 74%  из них составили легковые машины 1-класса, 18% - грузовые автомобили 4 класса.

- Новый участок показал большую востребованность среди населения, особенно в летний период, 60% автомобилей ехали по направлению к г. Ростов-на-Дону, скорее всего к Черному морю. Радует, что всё больше автомобилистов начинают понимать преимущества оплаты проезда с помощью транспондера, ведь он помогает экономить не только средства, но и время проезда пунктов взимания платы, - отметил операционный директор дороги М4 компании «ОССП» Сергей Курбатов.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Levitra 30 Mg


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: https://buypropeciaon.com/ - hair loss propecia


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Order Zithromax Azithromycin


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Comprar Cialis Generico En Espana Contrareembolso


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cheapest cialis


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: http://buytadalafshop.com/ - where to buy cialis online


Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: https://buysildenshop.com/ - side effects of taking viagra


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: can i buy viagra with paypal


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Levitra Dauertherapie


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - azithromycin for cats


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Kamagra E Hipertension


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis 10 Mg Receta


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Cephalexin Expiration


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: generic plaquenil


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - generic plaquenil


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: http://buypriligyhop.com/ - medicamento priligy estudios clinicos


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cialis young


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Cialis Super Activ


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: where can i buy prednisone


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin 300


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Se Vende En Farmacias


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Neurontine


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: take viagra and cialis


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Sildenafil A Buon Mercato 150 Mg


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Preise Cialis C20


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: reliable cialis online


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis for daily use


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: finasteride hairline


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Achat Cialis Fr


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Cialis Cheap India


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Finasteride Pas Cher


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: generic viagra super force


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Prezzo Viagra Da 50 Mg


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Ricrescita


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Will Propecia Work Forever Thinning Hair


Email: Bomounk@rqmail.xyz

Comment: gabapentin dogs


Email: Pessinhix@sqmail.xyz

Comment: pages jaunes levitra


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: buy accutane online safe


Email: Drumemy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil stock


Email: UnrenoboT@rwmail.xyz

Comment: order azithromycin online


Email: Creally@supmail.xyz

Comment: what is gabapentin for


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Lowest Canada Pharmacy Prices


Email: reriorace@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Find Direct Stendra Walsall


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: generic azithromycin price


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Ez Online Pharmacy Buy Cialis Usa


Email: Occardric@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Tadalafil 20mg (Cialis)


Email: Outlipt@oourmail.xyz

Comment: why cant i import kamagra to canada kamagra fast comprar kamagra en barcelona


Email: dhycqkezpkqk@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil brands tadalafil without a doctor prescription


Email: twxjpaasaepo@gmail.com

Comment: cost tadalafil generic cheap cialis pills for sale


Email: ekdwmgwyxgtv@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialistrxy.com/ buy tadalis


Email: onjmsajvhnfq@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil online with out prescription cialis tadalafil


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Dgodsr Prednisone


Email: ztlrfhzxvzzu@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without prescription tadalafil brands


Email: uyomkaabjyzx@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online best price usa tadalafil


Email: 5452ostap24@live.com

Comment: бантики для собак купить бантики для собак 3642d2b


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Rrrbzy Celebrex Comprarlo plaquenil side effects


Email: frypgxsulgim@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic https://cialistrxy.com/


Email: dadethlnvmbp@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil brands buy tadalis


Email: jujhveesdqjj@gmail.com

Comment: cost tadalafil generic cost tadalafil generic


Email: wmxdjzjiauvc@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic what is tadalafil


Email: wlugylntqios@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy generic cialis online safely https://cialisusdc.com/


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil side effect Tezzal


Email: yudtckezffwy@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil dosage cheap cialis pills for sale


Email: lkxusayfswtg@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil daily online cialis cost


Email: isqtajwuspub@gmail.com

Comment: cheap cialis pills for sale lowest price cialis


Email: ytinmijlloqr@gmail.com

Comment: buy generic cialis online with mastercard https://cialisedot.com/


Email: ytvdrborrpwp@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialistrxy.com/ cheap cialis pills for sale


Email: kurinrvizwwh@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil blood pressure https://cialisedot.com/


Email: h6gbddfeenegnffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil max dose pronounce sildenafil


Email: 55jughjbiktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy generic viagra buy discount viagra online


Email: nnwcscjrwbbc@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cialis where to buy tadalafil on line


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil nitrate sildenafil 20 mg tablet


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol brand price of ivermectin liquid


Email: efe3e4emwgail@gmail.com

Comment: cheap viagra india how to buy viagra online


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil and alcohol tadalafil and testosterone


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil dapoxetine what is tadalafil?


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 200 mcg ivermectin cost in usa


Email: dnvflmwgsjyd@gmail.com

Comment: cheap generic cialis for sale canada generic tadalafil


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil comprar what is sildenafil?


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin lotion price cost of ivermectin 1% cream


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: order stromectol stromectol tablets 3 mg


Email: lfgdihdipbeb@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil side effects where to buy tadalafil on line


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin cost australia ivermectin 250ml


Email: hwrgw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin cream stromectol in canada


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: price of ivermectin tablets ivermectin lotion 0.5


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 24 mg ivermectin ireland


Email: efeg43s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol ireland ivermectin 4000 mcg


Email: dsadasdasd222dds@outlook.com

Comment: streamhub


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol ivermectin cost of ivermectin 1% cream


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 0.5% order stromectol


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin eye drops ivermectin cream uk


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin lotion cost buy stromectol canada


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cost of ivermectin stromectol pill for humans


Email: efeg4asx3s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: mylan tadalafil tadalafil 7mg


Email: g4r234fbbhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalafil 20mg price cialis without a prescription


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: provigil canadian pharmacy best rx pharmacy online


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra 20mg tablet levitra costo in farmacia


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: compare viagra cialis and levitra levitra 20 mg cost walmart


Email: svetlanaryazanova222@gmail.com

Comment: кухни купить в спб дешево со склада в https://mir-mebeli58.ru/ по выгодным ценам


Email: for.th.is.we.suf.f.er@gmail.com

Comment: Professional Alcohol Delivery Service Alcohol delivery is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Whether you’re having a noon brunch or a late-night drink, Alcohol Delivery Toronto. Delivers choice drinks to your door, so you never have to worry about the alhocohol shop shutting early.


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy viagra online cheap how to buy viagra cheap


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: buying cialis from canada cialis supplier uk


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: viagra cialis from germany viagra/cialis


Email: na.xu.y.m.od.afinil@gmail.com

Comment: purchase provigil pills modafinil 100mg generic


Email: n.axu.y.m.odafin.il@gmail.com

Comment: purchase modafinil for sale order modafinil pills modafinil buy online


Email: n.ax.uym.od.a.f.in.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil buy online purchase modafinil without prescription provigil 100mg over the counter


Email: na.xuymodafini.l@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil 100mg canada modafinil 100mg cost


Email: na.x.uymodafin.il@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil order online brand provigil 100mg


Email: nax.u.y.m.oda.f.i.n.il@gmail.com

Comment: generic provigil 100mg