В Курске на проспекте Плевицкой дорогу переделают по гарантии

Недавно там образовались провалы в асфальте и размылся грунт.

— Когда установится хорошая погода, мы снимем асфальт, ещё раз уплотним грунт, уложим новый слой асфальтобетонного покрытия, — рассказал директор ООО «ДРСУ» Руслан Алистратов.
Все выявленные нарушения будут устранены подрядной организацией по гарантии.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: http://buysildenshop.com/ - generic viagra works


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: http://buystromectolon.com/ - where can i buy stromectol in the usa


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: buy cialis online with a prescription


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Oficial


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Cialis Original Gunstig Kaufen


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: http://buytadalafshop.com/ - buying cheap cialis online


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Kaufen Augsburg


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: propecia for sale online


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: cialis bon prix


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: http://buylasixshop.com/ - side effects of furosemide 40 mg


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: 500mg lasix no prescription


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil and covid


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil rheumatoid arthritis


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax Antibiotikum


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Treatment High Blood Pressure


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: is azithromycin a penicillin


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin And Vitamin


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Viagra Uso


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: gabapentin drug class


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: Kamagra Next Day


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: prednisolone reviews


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Comprare Cialis 20 Mg


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Propanolol


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: stromectol tablets buy


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: cialis levitra sildenafil


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: lasix pill


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Prescription Amoxicillin For Cats


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Cialis 10 E 20 Mg


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis generic tadalafil


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cheapest cialis 20mg


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Frontal Baldness Propecia Medication


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: 40mg Tadalafil


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: propecia hair


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: cialis pharmacie moins cher


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Solubility Propecia Finasteride


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Quinine


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: Apeviff@svmail.xyz

Comment: cialis viagra alcool


Email: Abasout@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cialis online prescription


Email: UnrenoboT@rwmail.xyz

Comment: azithromycin for sale


Email: heagize@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis En Valencia


Email: upsetry@swmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil uses


Email: imalley@abdiell.xyz

Comment: buy cialis without prescription


Email: Creally@supmail.xyz

Comment: gabapentin for neuropathy


Email: Retequoge@adann.xyz

Comment: Priligy Kaufen Forum


Email: Treance@swmail.xyz

Comment: buy viagra per pill - see more at: http://totijukat.swtorhost.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=9515685&p=34051610&gid=330619#34051610


Email: Occardric@sqmail.xyz

Comment: 10 Years Using Propecia


Email: reriorace@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Costco Pharmacy Prices Levitra 52


Email: UpseseVof@rqmail.xyz

Comment: propecia no script


Email: priemia@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Outdated Promethazine Codeine Syrup


Email: Outlipt@oourmail.xyz

Comment: kamagra ckuk what is kamagra kamagra without prescription


Email: Attaide@oourmail.xyz

Comment: viagra liver disease effect of viagra Colchicine Tablet 0.6 Mg


Email: Plaigue@sufmail.xyz

Comment: can cialis cause heart attack cialis online india cialis online 5mg


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: how to take lasix to lose water weight hydrochlorothiazide vs furosemide Levitra Comprare Online


Email: Jophypluh@oourmail.xyz

Comment: buy prednisone online for humans ordering prednisone from canada where can i buy prednisone over the counter for dogs


Email: Whortwoot@swmail.xyz

Comment: Ou Acheter Viagra Cialis Levitra dapoxetine priligy buy priligy 30 mg x 10 pill


Email: wfqzkggryneb@gmail.com

Comment: prescription tadalafil online tadalafil online


Email: tyqfqbnvfnuv@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cost walmart buy generic cialis online with mastercard


Email: cumbalS@sqmail.xyz

Comment: medicamentos cialis viagra Ceaskpeelp http://www.alevitrasp.com Online Viagra Samples Uttertsant


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Accutane Online Fast Deliverey [url=https://asalasixo.com/]lasix med[/url] Scott J.


Email: jllzmcwkdvps@gmail.com

Comment: lowest price cialis cheap cialis pills for sale


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Plaquenil Hojnnf


Email: 5452ostap24@live.com

Comment: [url=https://www.wildberries.ru/catalog/58211503/detail.aspx]резинки бантики для собак[/url] [url=https://grooveliferecords.com/mp3/music/electro-house/2019/dj-solovey-rave-land/#comment-60968]бантики для собак[/url] b9fdf1f


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Qnyfwq prednisone sale Xwoqno Viagra Biaxin Interaction Dosage Adjust


Email: myyqhprsxxyd@gmail.com

Comment: cheap cialis pills for sale tadalafil goodrx


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: how does plaquenil work for autoimmune diseases Pulse and pressure in history For thousands of years physicians have used the pulse as a diagnostic tool.


Email: zjyeuqsfohau@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialismat.com/ side effects of tadalafil


Email: ejuqecizxmqx@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cost in canada cheap generic cialis for sale


Email: nikolay.frolov101@gmail.com

Comment: [url=https://kreditariy.ru/]займ экспресс на карту мгновенно круглосуточно без отказа[/url]


Email: ogmdwpiiswbd@gmail.com

Comment: https://cialisbusd.com/ what is tadalafil


Email: hfnlgpltpali@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic where to buy cheap cialis pills for sale


Email: cfoairhaujzd@gmail.com

Comment: buy cialis https://extratadalafill.com/


Email: bthsesrizrbe@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil without a doctor prescription where to get tadalafil


Email: latrvyvfluap@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalis generic cialis tadalafil


Email: wef43frmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cost cvs what is tadalafil


Email: h6gbddfeenegnffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: liquid sildenafil how often can you take sildenafil


Email: 4uy6nwffgevwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil bph mechanism is tadalafil and cialis the same thing?


Email: 55jughjbiktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: try viagra for free what is viagra


Email: kmweqtsngpwr@gmail.com

Comment: https://nextadalafil.com/ tadalafil blood pressure


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 15 mg stromectol buy


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil 50 mg what happens if you take too much sildenafil?


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: texas meds tadalafil modula tadalafil


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol in canada generic name for ivermectin


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: cipla tadalafil tadalafil 5mg


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 500ml stromectol ireland


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin buy nz ivermectin lice


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin ebay ivermectin 4 tablets price


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 6mg price of stromectol


Email: hwrgw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin ireland stromectol covid


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin price ivermectin nz


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol ivermectin buy cheap stromectol


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 4000 ivermectin 1 cream 45gm


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: topical ivermectin cost stromectol canada


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin cost in usa stromectol australia


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol online canada stromectol cream


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis cheep shopping cialis


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: generic levitra vardenafil 20mg levitra generique 40 mg


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: cialis black without prescription buy cialis at walmart


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra versus cialis levitra online order


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: buy viagra without rx sildenafil 100mg online india


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: pharmacy tech training online canadian pharmacies comparison


Email: n.a.xuy.mod.af.i.n.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil 200mg usa cheap provigil 200mg


Email: n.ax.u.y.m.oda.f.i.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil 100mg for sale