В Воронеже в гараже обнаружили склад оружия

Ленинский райсуд вынес приговор 55-летнему воронежцу, который хранил в гараже целый арсенал. Об этом сообщили в пресс-службе ГУ МВД. Мужчину признали виновным в незаконном приобретении и хранении взрывчатки и оружия (ч. 1 ст. 222.1, ч. 1 ст. 222 УК РФ).

Суд установил, что в декабре 2019 года сотрудники УФСБ получили информацию о том, что мужчина может хранить у себя оружие и боеприпасы. В ходе обыска в гаражном боксе на улице Кривошеина оперативники действительно нашли взрывчатку, боеприпасы и огнестрельное оружие.

Экспертиза показала, что мужчина хранил более 1,3 кг смесей порохов, ручную осколочную гранату РГД-5, карабин системы Мосина, револьвер системы Наган, пистолет-пулемёт Судаева, автомат Калашникова АКС-74У, переделанным макет ручного пулемёта Дегтярева ДП-27, АКМС, пистолет 9 мм, а также более 7 тыс. патронов.

Мужчина получил 2 года лишения свободы условно с испытательным сроком на 1 год и штраф 20 тыс. рублей. Приговор вступил в законную силу.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: kamagra north london classified


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: viagra vs cialis


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment:


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: where to buy lasix in europe


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: buy cialis


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: dapoxetine no prescripton


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment: tadalafil cialis


Email: akiolsr60@edrxfast.com

Comment: viagra aderal mastercard that accept viagra top of the line - viagra thailand https://viagracnd.online# mixing cialis and viagra viagra depoxatine wodzcda can you take viagra with high blood pressure CialisCND20Mg buy viagra onlie


Email: chasity.kreider@gmail.com

Comment: турецкие сериалы на русском


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra E Sclerosi Multipla


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra for heart


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Sinus Infection Cephalexin Or Clarithromycin


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: https://buypropeciaon.com/ - buy generic propecia united states


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Citotecwalgreens


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis buy


Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: http://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Turkei


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: https://buystromectolon.com/ - buy ivermectin for humans


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: ivermectin for humans walmart


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Keflex Sun


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Amitriptyline No Rx Needed


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - maxifort zimax mexico


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil alternatives


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Viagra Online Cheap Overnight Shipping


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: azithromycin for strep


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: cialis en ligne pas cher


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: Prezzo Levitra 5 Mg


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - order prednisone from canada


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: gabapentin 100 mg


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Cialis Indonesia


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyneurontine.com/ - what are the side effects of gabapentin


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: generic cialis 10mg online


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Prezzi Kamagra In Francia


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Fedex Shipping Pyridium Increased Urination


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: viagra coupon


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cialis tablets for sale


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: comprar cialis en farmacias espanolas


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Achat Viagra Internet Danger


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis 60 Mg Angleterre


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin Liver Damage Reversible


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Farmacia Acquisto


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: over the counter cialis


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: Bayer Levitra


Email: Chiedgigh@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Commander Du Cialis


Email: heagize@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Cialis From Mexico 41


Email: Bomounk@rqmail.xyz

Comment: neurontin and codine


Email: upsetry@swmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil rash pictures


Email: Retequoge@adann.xyz

Comment: Viagra Principio Attivo


Email: Creally@supmail.xyz

Comment: another name for gabapentin


Email: UpseseVof@rqmail.xyz

Comment: finasteride without prescription uk


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Lasix 40 Mg


Email: reriorace@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Uk Propecia Sales


Email: Attaide@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Real Amoxicilina cialis levitra viagra compare Propecia Spain Disfuncion Erectil


Email: Plaigue@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cialis discount coupon legit cialis online cialis and muscle pain


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: lasix potassium furosemide Clobetasol Buy Low Price


Email: Jophypluh@oourmail.xyz

Comment: cialis and bent penis can you take naproxen with prednisone order prednisone online from india


Email: Whortwoot@swmail.xyz

Comment: Best Price Kamagera No Rx walmart priligy priligy over the counter


Email: jbbwvsplxyrj@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cost walmart where to order tadalafil tablets


Email: rsqganlnvtqi@gmail.com

Comment: buy tadalis tadalafil cost walmart


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: lasix patient teaching is lasix potassium sparing lasix side effects


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Purchase Doxycycline Without Rx Prednisone cialis feedback


Email: gnxdwyxoudfa@gmail.com

Comment: generic tadalafil from uk tadalafil generic


Email: bjhqayelsldj@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil order online no prescription side effects of tadalafil


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Buy Plavix Online Cheap Hwlbsx Plaquenil


Email: nwsumgczgljs@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil daily online where to buy cialis without prescription


Email: zvofbtiyhfxm@gmail.com

Comment: buy cialis tadalafil online


Email: fvfxpftfxgdx@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cost in canada tadalafil daily online


Email: wfzxcimmzdzs@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without prescription generic tadalafil from uk


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Blood pressure in a reclining and in an erect person. hydroxychloroquine sulfate 200 mg


Email: rifzrurkgefj@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil online tadalafil generic


Email: rchickxvnrfq@gmail.com

Comment: cheap generic cialis for sale buy cialis


Email: hkqfrfnfhthn@gmail.com

Comment: where to order tadalafil tablets cheap cialis pills for sale


Email: zimuxxbwupbh@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic where to buy cost tadalafil generic


Email: lvhyxanuvmhw@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cialis tadalafil order online no prescription


Email: eymydlzerate@gmail.com

Comment: where to buy tadalafil on line https://cialismat.com/


Email: hvsudccmgwbz@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil brands buy tadalis


Email: xlyvipdkfapl@gmail.com

Comment: canada generic tadalafil cheap cialis pills for sale


Email: wef43frmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cheap tadalafil no prescription tadalafil brand names


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin where to buy how much does ivermectin cost


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil headache how does sildenafil work in the body


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin lotion ivermectin topical


Email: efe3e4emwgail@gmail.com

Comment: how much is over the counter viagra cheap viagra usa


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil professional 20 mg achats produit tadalafil pour femme en ligne


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil 20mg canada tadalafil works by blocking pde5 nitric oxide


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 5 ivermectin tablets uk


Email: qrkzmdkvfmmt@gmail.com

Comment: cheap generic cialis for sale https://cialismat.com/


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 2ml ivermectin 3mg tablets price


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy stromectol pills how to buy stromectol


Email: aaexulr@gmail.com

Comment: jhbdcccu


Email: aapbxmz@gmail.com

Comment: wqbjlwco


Email: aaorpcf@gmail.com

Comment: eypnuyns


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol 6 mg tablet ivermectin malaria


Email: hwrgw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin india stromectol 0.1


Email: g4reekjnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin cost canada buy ivermectin cream


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: cost of ivermectin cream purchase stromectol


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 50 ivermectin buy australia


Email: efeg43s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: buy oral ivermectin ivermectin goodrx


Email: hwrgwdw3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: price of ivermectin stromectol price uk


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: cost of stromectol where to buy ivermectin


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin generic cream stromectol 3 mg price


Email: wef43fireyremrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: sildenafil teva vs viagra sildenafil alcohol


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: online pharmacy cialis comparison cialis price at walmart


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: usa online pharmacy store what does rx stand for in pharmacy


Email: g34n3jbgrail@gmail.com

Comment: cheap over the counter viagra viagra india price


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra dosages buy levitra online with prescription


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra trial get free levitra


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: marley generics cialis cheapest generic cialis online


Email: n.a.xu.ym.o.d.a.fin.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: buy modafinil 200mg generic generic provigil 200mg


Email: n.axu.ym.o.da.fin.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil usa generic provigil 200mg


Email: na.x.u.y.m.odafi.n.il@gmail.com

Comment: brand provigil 100mg


Email: n.a.xuymo.d.a.fi.n.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil 200mg usa cheap modafinil 200mg