Воронеж вошел в тройку регионов с наименьшей зарплатой учителей

Воронежская область вошла в тройку регионов с наименьшей заработной платой учителей. Исследование провели эксперты портала «Авито Работа», сообщили в понедельник, 17 августа, «Известия».

По информации издания, воронежские педагоги в среднем зарабатывают 21,7 тыс. руб. в месяц. Меньше только в Новосибирске – 21,1 тыс.руб. и Волгограде – 20,6 тыс. руб. В целом же по России средняя зарплата учителей составила менее 31 тыс. руб. по итогам II квартала 2020 г.  К примеру, в Казани педагоги зарабатывают в месяц 29 тыс. руб., в Перми – 27,2 тыс. руб., в Омске – 26,9 тыс. руб., в Иркутске – 26,5 тыс. руб., в Красноярске – 26,2 тыс. руб., в Барнауле – 26 тыс. руб., а в Краснодаре – 25,9 тыс. руб.

Выше всех оказались доходы столичных учителей – 51,6 тыс. руб. в месяц. Даже с педагогами Санкт-Петербурга разница ощутима – в Северной столице эта цифра составляет 35,1 тыс. руб. И замкнули ТОП-3 лидеров по зарплате учителя из Екатеринбурга с оплатой труда в месяц 29,8 тыс. руб.

Похожие новости

Оставьте комментарий

Email: bjsllDiuraJocaiteBuro@gmail.com

Comment: what is tadalafil https://nextadalafil.com/ tadalafil daily use buy tadalafil


Email: falcose@rvmail.xyz

Comment:


Email: akiolsr60@edrxfast.com

Comment: how does viagra work? online viagra, no prescription - viagra ireland 2011 https://viagracnd.online# viagra hongkong pfizer viagra 100mg, tablets nkrofdb pharmacy viagra instant natural viagra


Email: Flieleawn@rwmail.xyz

Comment: http://buysildenshop.com/ - viagra for sale in the uk


Email: excupepax@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Comprar Cialis Original En Madrid


Email: auctiof@svmail.xyz

Comment: http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol


Email: Utiddix@manmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: uncoode@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Levitra Together


Email: lagengarf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis


Email: visgulp@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Homme Wikipedia


Email: WalAlilky@abdulah.xyz

Comment: http://buypropeciaon.com/ - does propecia regrow hair


Email: nuasseRus@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: hammawl@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Viagra Prescriptions Over Internet


Email: twininA@oourmail.xyz

Comment: viagra and cialis online


Email: CabsWooro@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: enzycle@swmail.xyz

Comment: http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix


Email: Fliesship@adann.xyz

Comment: Kamagra En Suisse


Email: escattpaR@mktmail.xyz

Comment: where to buy zithromax for chlamydia


Email: lalvaxy@rvmail.xyz

Comment: http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy


Email: evocheDes@svmail.xyz

Comment: Best Retail Pharmacy Viagra Price


Email: Owedymn@oourmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil price


Email: Scaniop@manmail.xyz

Comment: http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - is zithromax an antibiotic


Email: asypono@rwmail.xyz

Comment: tadalafil patent


Email: unjuffern@sufmail.xyz

Comment: Zithromax Wound Infection


Email: Empania@supmail.xyz

Comment: Lasix


Email: Emoxire@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Plaquenil


Email: Jeawaymab@sqmail.xyz

Comment: priligy dapoxetine 30mg


Email: Offihoows@supmail.xyz

Comment: https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine


Email: Undoppy@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Achat Cialis Site Serieux


Email: Illicacal@adann.xyz

Comment: Prednisone


Email: Gypefreed@sqmail.xyz

Comment: http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone


Email: Reactah@swmail.xyz

Comment: How To Buy Stendra


Email: assobselt@abdiell.xyz

Comment: gabapentin mg


Email: floucky@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Cephalexin Generation Cephalosporin


Email: Indistity@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: seanymn@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Cyproheptadine


Email: Liaitafat@abdiell.xyz

Comment: Propecia


Email: drywofe@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Scotland


Email: hauroft@svmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia With Minoxidil Nisim


Email: DeaddyPaf@sufmail.xyz

Comment: cialis prescription online


Email: prayern@manmail.xyz

Comment: Gineric Viagra From Canada


Email: neodash@maill1.xyz

Comment: Priligy


Email: OxydayRax@abdulah.xyz

Comment: Viagra Kauflich Erwerben


Email: UnorneRox@adann.xyz

Comment: Preise Viagra Deutschland


Email: Gacraph@swmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra


Email: Unsorce@oourmail.xyz

Comment: generic cialis 5mg


Email: absothsog@rwmail.xyz

Comment: Generic Real Amoxicilina Free Shipping


Email: expelebra@rqmail.xyz

Comment: Stromectol


Email: uribicy@sqmail.xyz

Comment: buy prednisone online from mexico


Email: immanny@supmail.xyz

Comment: furosemide 40mg


Email: jedodrolf@swmail.xyz

Comment: Mifepristone And Misoprostol For Sale


Email: Drumemy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: plaquenil diarrhea


Email: Pessinhix@sqmail.xyz

Comment: Priligy Generico Portugal


Email: Chiedgigh@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Gunstig Viagra Bestellen


Email: Apeviff@svmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra Sante Canada


Email: Actireeve@manmail.xyz

Comment: Propecia Iberia


Email: imalley@abdiell.xyz

Comment: cialis without a prescription


Email: Retequoge@adann.xyz

Comment: Cialis Comprare Online


Email: Creally@supmail.xyz

Comment: gabapentin does


Email: Higadly@abdulah.xyz

Comment: cialis online seguro


Email: Treance@swmail.xyz

Comment: viagra online uk pharmacy


Email: UpseseVof@rqmail.xyz

Comment: hair transplant without propecia


Email: Acalpap@rwmail.xyz

Comment: zithromax dosage


Email: ethergE@svmail.xyz

Comment: Cephalexin Capsules Ip 500mg


Email: reriorace@rvmail.xyz

Comment: Online Generic Cialis


Email: priemia@mktmail.xyz

Comment: Cheapest Way To Buy Viagra


Email: Attaide@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Viagra in polen kaufen generic pal pay viagra Is Keflex Stronger Than Amoxicillin


Email: rucdlgwuwzma@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil order online no prescription cost of cialis


Email: Plaigue@sufmail.xyz

Comment: equipement sp cialis cheap cialis online cialis interactions carvedilol


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: side effect of furosemide lasix to bumex conversion a healthcare professional is reviewing the history of a patient who is about to begin furosemide


Email: Jophypluh@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Cialis Medicina prednisolone effect can you buy prednisone online


Email: umwyaahgsiod@gmail.com

Comment: side effects for tadalafil tadalafil blood pressure


Email: Whortwoot@swmail.xyz

Comment: Amoxicillin For Diabetic And Elderly priligy fda approval Get Tab Worldwide Dutasteride In Internet Fedex Shop


Email: xylpjjmmdobx@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without prescription tadalafil daily online


Email: vcnhpwlkmmlm@gmail.com

Comment: cialis tadalafil buy cialis


Email: adjoupe@swmail.xyz

Comment: wefleado Mild cognitive impairment is the stage between normal forgetfulness due to aging and the development of dementia. https://www.apriligyn.com Bleliaccalty Propecia Hair Cost


Email: Vavoura@sufmail.xyz

Comment: buy lasix online lasix pill identifier lasix and calcium levels


Email: ejikrxalcmlf@gmail.com

Comment: buy cialis tadalafil brands


Email: tpjgmjitfglj@gmail.com

Comment: cialis at canadian pharmacy lowest price cialis


Email: Unfainy@oourmail.xyz

Comment: Prednisone Tmpsvn


Email: krhtmsxahsxo@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil online with out prescription tadalafil price walmart


Email: 5452ostap24@live.com

Comment: банты для собак бантики для собак f1fb7c1


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: Ipvykd hydroxychloroquine to buy Zithromax At Walgreens


Email: nxwrjqyftnuk@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil drug tadalafil generic


Email: wesllhfweqxm@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil price walmart cialis without prescription


Email: dnriihghremz@gmail.com

Comment: cost of cialis buy cialis pills


Email: mtkrjwggcver@gmail.com

Comment: buy generic cialis online with mastercard https://cialisbusd.com/


Email: inwasse@manmail.xyz

Comment: cialis sans ordonnance france hydroxychloroquine for sale online


Email: wrfmvzrgvxqt@gmail.com

Comment: what is tadalafil tadalafil generic


Email: qvlfhwthmomu@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil generic https://cialisicp.com/


Email: kbcwduwkcwzd@gmail.com

Comment: cialis without prescription buy cialis


Email: mfvjsnmalfmj@gmail.com

Comment: buy cialis pills tadalafil side effects


Email: nnfgdldeyoxf@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil goodrx generic cialis tadalafil


Email: courtneyhaynes@example.com

Comment: Mineral Processing Plants,Filtration And Dewatering Equipment,Magnetic Separator,Gravity Concentration Equipment, Crushing Machinery, Screening Equipment, Ball Mill,Grinding Machine,


Email: danellenickle@gawab.com

Comment: What's Going down i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I'm hoping to give a contribution & aid different customers like its helped me. Good job. loreal paris collagen 30


Email: lesleemcdonnell@snail-mail.net

Comment: Hi, after reading this amazing paragraph i am too cheerful to share my familiarity here with friends. fiber select


Email: ptmdzqkkfuao@gmail.com

Comment: cialis at canadian pharmacy what is tadalafil


Email: txynomamkxfh@gmail.com

Comment: buy cialis pills tadalafil dosage


Email: ztvujaflkgii@gmail.com

Comment: buy cialis pills cialis cost


Email: smunoz@example.org

Comment: Fishing Nets,Twine & Rope,Mooring Rope and Hawser, Other Construction Equipment & Tools, Sewing Thread & Tape, Twine, Rope & Netting,

Email: 4uy6nwffgevwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cialis from india cialis tadalafil dosage


Email: 55jughjbiktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: generic viagra sildenafil viagra on line


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: generic cialis tadalafil 20 mg from india tadalafil dosage for ed


Email: 4g6ktndhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin price uk order stromectol online


Email: wef43frrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin ivermectin 0.1 uk


Email: mvmcpbubipbp@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil cialis buy tadalis


Email: efe3e4emwgail@gmail.com

Comment: viagra buy australia female viagra pill cost


Email: g4reenegnhffvhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy sildenafil tablets online sildenafil 50mg tablets


Email: 4uergswtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: order tadalafil 20mg prasco tadalafil


Email: hwrgw3jgrail@gmail.com

Comment: tadalafil troche reviews cialis tadalafil 20mg tablets


Email: 4uergstwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 4000 mcg how much is ivermectin


Email: efeg432wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin cost ivermectin stromectol


Email: wef43fryrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: cost of ivermectin pill ivermectin 50mg/ml


Email: 4g6ktndsbhnhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol tablets 3 mg ivermectin


Email: 4uergstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol usa buy stromectol pills


Email: efeg43s2wgail@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 0.08% ivermectin 24 mg


Email: wef43firyrmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: ivermectin 15 mg ivermectin malaria


Email: 4wg3eghnhi@gmail.com

Comment: buy stromectol pills ivermectin 2%


Email: g4reekjnhfr43fvhi@gmail.com

Comment: stromectol cream ivermectin 0.1 uk


Email: 4ueengrgstdwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: viagra price order viagra


Email: 4ueeoilod4rwtfthhi@gmail.com

Comment: viagra/cialis domestic cialis online cheap


Email: efeg4asnxu3os2wwgail@gmail.com

Comment: peoples rx pharmacy austin canada pharmacy generic cialis


Email: 5hu6ymghhefnhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra interaction levitra 40 mg


Email: wef43fjf3yetmrn4hhi@gmail.com

Comment: can you take cialis and viagra together cialis vs tadalafil


Email: 435yjoljbttbhi@gmail.com

Comment: levitra fiyat levitra strengths


Email: n.ax.u.ym.oda.f.ini.l@gmail.com

Comment: provigil 200mg pills provigil usa modafinil 100mg pills


Email: nax.uy.mo.d.a.f.in.il@gmail.com

Comment: order generic provigil 100mg generic provigil


Email: na.x.uym.od.af.i.nil@gmail.com

Comment: provigil for sale


Email: nax.uy.mo.daf.in.il@gmail.com

Comment: buy provigil 200mg without prescription


Email: na.xuy.m.o.da.f.i.ni.l@gmail.com

Comment: erythromycin benzoyl peroxide topical gel


Email: na.x.uy.modafi.n.i.l@gmail.com

Comment: modafinil 100mg without prescription cheap provigil purchase modafinil without prescription


Email: nax.uy.m.oda.finil@gmail.com

Comment: buy provigil 200mg online buy modafinil 200mg for sale